• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOUNG PEOPLE Thread! Old People Please GET LOST!

Morning!!! Still a bit flu flu leh...hehehe lucky no DIRTY OLD MAN pollut my thread...hehehe....

1. yo! glad that you are feeling betterer today.
2. so, the cold cucumber treatment works well for you last nite.
3. good on you:D

To : Streetsmart73

I, Flozzy do not interfere in the Main Folder.

Not interested in all your politics shit or this clone or that clone!

I do my own posting in my own Young People thread in the Rubbish Folder.

So, please do not come in here to be a pest.

If you wanna contribute to the shopping, clubbing and partying info, I am fine.
Otherwise, please stop your rubbish postings.

An Inf or InfP member who does not know how to behave himself is highly unacceptable and is an absolute disgrace to this Forum, other fellow members and worse of all - HIMSELF!

Flozzy

wowowow....the Spider Maki looks damn delicious. Must try must try!!!! The Spider Maki ($15) a deep fried soft shell crab roll costs only 15 bucks!

Fukuichi - http://www.ladyironchef.com/2012/12/fukuichi-japanese-dining-singapore/

Nestled in the quiet Triple One Somerset, Fukuichi Japanese Dining serves decent Japanese food at pocket-friendly prices. You can get set lunches such as Tempura Teishoku and Sashimi Teishoku from $20, while bento and dinner sets are between $25-40. I find it very reasonable for the quality and portion.

Sighhhhhhh.....nose still stucked!!! Think tonite cannot go party liao....Sianzzzzzzzz!!!

Even put Vicks also can't smell anything! Brunch consisting of mee kia also taste blend. Why cant taste anything at all!!! Hmpppppp!!!! I hate to be sick!!! Some more my weekend spoiled! :*:

Hehhehehe....I like my Avatar and my profile pic. Finally managed how to upload! Stupid forum lor, dun give clear instructions...got to try and try...simple thing make until so difficult!

Anyway, its uploaded! I am happy! :D

The dress in Avatar damn chio!! One of my best dresses. Of course, cant wear to work lah cos it is a party dress lah...hehehe....

Actually hor, if I have that Kate Spade Mayson jacket, can wear over it during office hours! hehehehe...just a dreamz lah...hahaha

One of my Jie Mei just called. Ask me tonite how...sigh...told her cannot lah..still flu cannot go out lah. Chat and chat then she say she wanna go see Marine Life Park. Ask me to go with her next week. Picture look nice leh...but really that good meh? I thot its for kids leh. Some more now sch hols sure damn crowded with noisy kids.

Marine Life Park @ RWS - http://www.rwsentosa.com/language/en-US/Attractions/MarineLifePark

Dive into Marine Life Park™, the world’s largest oceanarium and be inspired by the myriad marine wonders of our blue planet. Featuring two world-class attractions – each promising an exclusive insight into the aquatic world, Marine Life Park™ takes you and your family on an unforgettable journey.

Begin your quest for knowledge by exploring the awe-inspiring universe of life in the ocean at S.E.A. Aquarium™, the world’s largest aquarium. Marvel at more than 800 species of marine animals from magnificent sharks to rarely sighted fish through our planet’s largest window to the ocean. Then, plunge into wet and wild fun at Adventure Cove Waterpark™, a tropical paradise with an escapade for everyone. Zip down adrenaline-packed waterslides; take an epic journey along Adventure River, snorkel with 20,000 colourful reef fish and feel the magic of wading and interacting with dozens of rays.

A leader in marine education, conservation and research, Marine Life Park™ also offers a wide range of fun and engaging programmes designed to deepen your understanding of the oceans and their ecosystems. Choose your area of interest and learn how you too can help protect the marine life that surrounds us all.

Come discover our action-packed aquatic world and fall in love with our spectacular ocean animals at Marine Life Park™, Resorts World™ Sentosa Singapore!

This bracelet at Debenhams online store looks chio. Can match most of my clothes somemore..hehehe...Now discount to 40 pounds...ummmmm....

Debenhams - http://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs..._-1?breadcrumb=Home~Women~Jewellery~Bracelets

Shamballa Style Black & White CZ Crystal Bracelet With Hematite Beads . A classical style with this luxury twist to this beautiful shamballa inspired black and white cubic zirconia bracelet

All of you get out of my turf! A BUNCH OF CRASS BASTARDS DIRTY OLD MEN!