• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOUNG PEOPLE Thread! Old People Please GET LOST!

Wah lau, TS must be a rich chap. Me got no money to go to those places or buy those stuff. Count me out.

p/s I not DOM.

Wah lau, TS must be a rich chap. Me got no money to go to those places or buy those stuff. Count me out.

p/s I not DOM.

GO AWAY U ALL STUPID CRASS PEOPLE. This is my thread. Don't pollute it with all your rubbish. If you guys want to fight, FIGHT SOMEWHERE ELSE! IDIOTS!:mad::mad:

Yummy yummy Chocolate Lava Cake...Looks damn shiok....Wish I can one now but have not recovered from flu yet...taste buds also can't taste anything. Had plain porridge with chai sim....sighzzz....but these CHOCOLATE LAVA CAKES really tempting!!!

Chocolate Lava Cakes - http://www.ladyironchef.com/2012/11/best-chocolate-lava-cake-singapore/

Molten chocolate cake, warm chocolate cake, hot chocolate fondant, chocolate lava cake – call it whatever you want, a warm molten chocolate lava cake is easily one of the best things in this world, and it is a must-order whenever I see it on the menu.

It took me a long time to compile this post, and while I am usually wary of using “best” in my post title since taste is subjective, I can safely say that the following is a list of the best chocolate lava cakes in Singapore.

Your mission, should you choose to accept, is to check out all the places in this list and report to me which is your favourite molten chocolate cake.

THe red poker dot LV damn chio...like it...Ots the collection of LV of Yayoi Kusama! On second look, the black one with poker dots are bottom looks better leh...hehehe :*:

LV - Yayoi Kusama - http://www.purseblog.com/louis-vuitton/yayoi-kusama-handbags.html

We took a small peek into the polka-dotted world of Yayoi Kusama for Louis Vuitton two weeks ago, but now we have some new details (and photos!) that we think you guys are going to want to see. The bags from the collection, which is officially entitled Infinitely Kusama, aren’t going to hit store shelves until October, but stock images of the line have hit the Internet, and we’ve got photos of all the bags for your viewing pleasure.

As you might have guessed, the collection’s bags are mainly Vuitton classics redone in Monogram Vernis leather with Kusama’s signature spots printed on top in contrasting colors. The lack of Speedys or Neverfulls in the collection took me by surprise, but perhaps more bags will be added if the collaboration is a hit. For not, the Lockits are the standout, but if you prefer a Pouchette or Papillon, there are plenty of those as well. Check out all the photos after the jump.

I want to gan your kar chng kang with pineapple.You like it hard
you prefer pineapple to cucumber si boh.

Anna, my buddy just send me this link. Hahaha...ask me wanna try Majestic Bay Kopi Crab! I didnt know kopi and crabs and cook together meh???

Majestic Bay Kopi Crab - http://yumyumformytumtum.com/2012/1...nt-gardens-by-the-bay-birth-of-the-kopi-crab/

Live crabs in Bay’s signature “Kopi” sauce (Market price: ~$56 per kg). From what I understand, Majestic Bay is the only restaurant that currently offers kopi crab, which was conceptualized as a result of Chef Yong’s love for coffee. 3 types of coffee beans; Arabica, Brazilian and White are used to produce an optimal aromatic flavour that engulfs the entire restaurant whenever this dish is brought out from the kitchen. To best describe that aroma, it would be Garrett’s Caramel Popcorn! As a finishing touch, a shot of coffee liquor is doused on the crab and ignited, releasing even more aromatics. Apple Jam and butter are also used to thicken and balance out the flavour of the sauce, so that the bitter taste of coffee isn’t too overwhelming. The result is surprisingly positive and such novelty is worth a try. That said, my preference still gravitates toward a decent butter crab or salted egg crab.

Hahaha...Anna ask me when we going to The Prive to chill out. I say I bo lui liao this month! Anyway, Prive is a nice place but sometimes gets a bit crowded. Also, drinks quite ex leh...of course lah compare to J Bar...this place dun have one for one champagne!

Prive - http://theprivegroup.com.sg/prive

Located on Singapore’s only private island – Keppel Island, Privé is a multi-concept F&B lifestyle venue encompassing a modern Grill, a Waterfront Bar, and a Café.

Anna, my buddy just send me this link. Hahaha...ask me wanna try Majestic Bay Kopi Crab! I didnt know kopi and crabs and cook together meh???

Let send you another link, you like????

Zentai_BDSM.jpg

Let send you another link, you like????

Zentai_BDSM.jpg
:oIo:PERVERT
You Dirty Old Men are a DISGRACE to this Forum! So what you have Inf or Infp POWER. Your actions and conducts are DEPLORABLE!

Japanese Curry? Tried this a couple of weeks ago at Marina Square....not bad...MR CURRY!

Japanese Curryhttp://www.ninjagirls.sg/2012/02/singapore-japanese-food-review-1-mr.html

I've heard someone saying that*
Japanese curry will be the next Japanese food trend after this Ramen trend.
I'm not sure about how true this is,
But I agree that Ramen and Curry are the most popular casual food among Japanese people.

We went to this Japanese style curry restaurant called "Mr. Curry".
I don't think this restaurant chain is from Japan,
but I do believe there is some Japanese person involved in their business*
since Japanese on their menu was very accurate.

This pair of heels by Charles & Keith very chio ah! Nice name too, hehehe...Peep Toe Pumps! hahahaha...

Peep Toe Pumps - http://www.zalora.sg/Peep-Toe-Pumps-50576.html

Overview
- Gold peep toe pumps
- Leather upper with black lace overlay
- 4.5" heel
- 1.5" platform

Hahahahaha...Anna mad liao...just send me this link...wanna tattoo dolphin and say her friends got it done at the place called Familiar studios! The tattoes look damn scary though :*:

Familiar Tattoo - http://www.familiarstrangers.info/

I am not a DOM and certainly qualify to contribute in this rubbish thread.
My first contribution is the definition of FLOZZY according to the Urban Dictionary:

"A whore who thinks she's black n like to take a whole load of penis, whether its in the ass, mouth or ear"

All come in you chase away.Can tell ,you like to DIY alot.need my help to relief your flu