• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOUNG PEOPLE Thread! Old People Please GET LOST!

Actually hor, Rubbish folder also not too bad. After a while, all the Dirty Old Men all sian then dun come kachiow me... my space to myself...post what i like! hehehe....

All these DOM everyday grumble grumble..oppo good lah, some oppo no good lah, pap good lah, pap no good lah...TO ME, GET A FXXKING LIFE!

As if talk so much the politics going to change! Siao DOM who got no life!

Aiyah, sibei Sianz....miss my jie mei. They are J Bar drinking now....sigh....

This couple so sweet hor.... http://enchantedlovestory.wordpress.com/tag/♥-jiemei-dresses/

"It has been a 5-year-old (almost 6) courtship before we finally decided to settle down in 2012. When the 6th year is over, we will be making a huge step into 7th year. This is when our wedding will be held. Wedding planning is an unseen work, but it carries alot of our time, discussion and decisions in the midst of planning. I don't want to just remember our AD alone, I want to remember the process of planning our AD. So I decided to jot down every detail of our wedding story here, from the planning, to our AD, and finally our honeymoon. ♥"

Funny hor...I go to the Courtyard folder. The DOMs themselves post stupid thread can but when others post, they complain people Clone lah, this lah, that lah...dunno what IB and first page lah...sibei ma fan talk....A BUNCH OF CLOWNS, DOMs!!!!!:D

Actually hor, Rubbish folder also not too bad. After a while, all the Dirty Old Men all sian then dun come kachiow me... my space to myself...post what i like! hehehe....

when you want to take me in

This Lipstain good for partying!!! The Scarlett Pucker colour can match my dress!! hehehe :cool:

Covergirl - http://m.covergirl.com/go.php?pck=5...vi=30063&NMSS30063=4nlkudpiacq3mtoanr7k39lht5

The water-based colorants of Outlast Lipstain give lips a beautiful, lightweight flush of color that won't come off, lasting for hours without the heavy look or feel of an ordinary lipstick. Its pen-like precision applicator makes it easy to define your lips – just draw on color without any hassle!

TestComme

这是新建文章 1.html,请修改添加正文内容。

hehehehehe....see all this nice bags and shoes...i feel good!!! ;) Flu bug also hopefully go away !!! Have not done my Christmas shopping....ummmm....dunno what to get for my Jie Mei !!! hehehehe...:*:

Actually hor, this folder in Sammyboy very good...I store all my favourite things here then anytime can come and get the link....hehehehehe :D

Me machiam like siao ting tong like that...flu stay at home surf net on friday and write posts....hehehe...Its all Zoey's fault!!, Pass the stupid flu to me!!! hmpppp....

Feels like a puff but cant smoke at home....ummmmmm.....maybe now i slip downstairs then tell mummy i go buy liang cha...hehehe.....set! Come back later! Hehehe

Drink liang cha from downstair no use wan lah.You wan can drink my barley.thick and nice.yummy

ok, time to koon liao...getting drowsy from flu medicine...sianzzzzz....koonzzzzz....:*::*::*:

hope to have a happy saturday! looking forward to drinks at J bar if i recover tmm :D:D

ps : hope no Dirty Old Men come and pollute my beautiful thread on my collection of bags and shoes!