• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yet another harassment by Malaysian or sinkie Chinese whistling dog

You very very evil and cheap Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken are always talking the reverse. Shameless evil big liars trampling your so called own race.
u belong to the siao gao race... dun group me with that.. I dun belong there ok.. OMH.. :geek:

This kind of unkind Asian dog want to complain government unkind to him is such a shameless hypocrite act indeed
You fucking cheebye have your fuckface slammed against the wall. I will nail your cheebye on the wall and rip your cheebye into 8 pieces. Don't worry, I will make you eat one piece. You will know how smelly your rotten cunt is. @ginfreely you fucking chaocheebye!

very wierd today. the sky has a yellow orangey hue like in a twlight zone. temperature drops to 69-degree f from 96-degree f just a day ago. according to hearsay all virgins will have safe passage to heaven. firecrackers, wolf whistles, knocking on door, loud noises on ceiling will be events of the past. there shall be peace and tranquility in the next life.
650FB6CE-19C4-4BBE-8F76-D0894E06333B.jpeg

very wierd today. the sky has a yellow orangey hue like in a twlight zone. temperature drops to 69-degree f from 96-degree f just a day ago. according to hearsay all virgins will have safe passage to heaven. firecrackers, wolf whistles, knocking on door, loud noises on ceiling will be events of the past. there shall be peace and tranquility in the next life.
View attachment 90552

lau gin is too evil and vicious, wont find peace and tranquility, her next life will be a cakeleng

more like niggeress from nigeria as it will have 3rd largest population by cuntry in 2069.

She will be a cakeleng chee with a black cheebye that is even more chao and her curry cheebye. Her nipples will be black and she will work as a stripper, whore, cocksucker.

@ginfreely you will be a whore for 10 lifetimes. Your phuacheebye will be fucked like a mrt tunnel from the day you born till the day you die.

She will be a cakeleng chee with a black cheebye that is even more chao and her curry cheebye. Her nipples will be black and she will work as a stripper, whore, cocksucker.

curry cheebye by Old Siok Bin compete with Old Chang Kee normal curry puff :biggrin:

@ginfreely நீங்கள் இந்தியர்களால் சூழப்பட்டிருக்கிறீர்கள், அதனால்தான் அந்த பழைய சீன மாமாக்கள் உங்களைப் பார்த்துக் கொண்டிருக்கிறார்கள்!