• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yet another harassment by Malaysian or sinkie Chinese whistling dog

article-201512112402945629000.gif
@ginfreely your customer?

after 40 hrs of peace n quiet... the harassing is back again... KNN... :geek:
You very very evil and cheap Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken are always talking the reverse. Shameless evil big liars trampling your so called own race.

You Malaysian dogs snakes are very cheap to spread cheap lies of me a virgin to be very cheap everywhere I go. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.
Pay hundreds of thousands and created jobs for Malaysians from renovation to five figure RPGT - which Malaysians pay zero after five years - and this is how Malaysians repay kindness with evil.

It's very confirm that the neighborhood has your photos and they know about your cheap blowjobs. That's why when you walk past got whistle and cheap very cheap.

You are a well known cheap prostitute.
Don’t bluff you know who are the Malaysian and Indian psychopath criminals slandering me everywhere I go and you are one of them Malaysian sons of chickens smearing me one.

@ginfreely is a fucking loose bitch cunt that all the neighbours in jb and sg has her long dark nipples photos KNN
You very very evil and cheap Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken are always talking the reverse. A virgin is loose bitch cunt. Shameless evil big liars trampling your so called own race.

not cheap?
How much you charge?
Go ask your cheap whore mother that raised a bastard that bully woman to win. Dare not take up my virginity test challenge. You know why I dare to go up to the dirty old man? Because I am a virgin viciously trampled by you evil filthy dogs sons of chickens and have nothing to fear. You are the big liars. Not me.

spf must be damn sian
everyday got a virgin tag them
btw, is this considered harassing public servants or institution?
State facts of being whistled everywhere I go is called harassing public servants only according to dogs. Anyway you see I decided to take justice into my hands today.

You ahmeng clone very very evil and cheap Malaysian Hakka or Cantonese dog son of pahang chicken are always harassing me. Shameless evil big liars trampling your so called own race.

Best thing to happen is for you to be gangraped, not paid, you get std and pregnant with an Indian bastard crawling out from your fake virgin hole. Everyday he will crawl in and out, you will be like a kangarooslut

Of course molest and rape is your evil filthy coward dog snake son of chicken way to win. Declare your race to do proud to your race ok.

thats her biological father cum boyfren cum customer
Nothing but cum lies come from your evil filthy Chinese son of chicken mouth. And no, knowing what cum is does not make me a non virgin.