You Malaysian Cantonese dog Big liar Cantonese son of chickenView attachment 90443
LU FUCKING 鸡啊
Of course your evil doer dog standard is to support big liars act innocent evil doers like yourself.siao chabor keep disturbing mata, shld be sent to an asylum
Don’t bluff don’t know a virgin is impossible to be very cheap but slandered to be very cheap by you very very cheap Malaysian dogs sons of chickensVERY CHEAP. HAHAHAHHA
YOU ARE A FUCKING CHEAP SLUT!
@ginfreely is a fucking loose bitch cunt that all the neighbours in jb and sg has her long dark nipples photos KNNIt's very confirm that the neighborhood has your photos and they know about your cheap blowjobs. That's why when you walk past got whistle and cheap very cheap.
You are a well known cheap prostitute.
I put @ginfreely long dark nipple photo as my phone wallpaper. KNN@ginfreely is a fucking loose bitch cunt that all the neighbours in jb and sg has her long dark nipples photos KNN
KNN @ginfreely my uncle reviewed and leelised he saying lu fucking slut KNNView attachment 90443
LU FUCKING 鸡啊
not cheap?Don’t bluff don’t know a virgin is impossible to be very cheap but slandered to be very cheap by you very very cheap Malaysian dogs sons of chickens
I will make a police report on SPF behalf on this vagina's harassment.spf must be damn sian
everyday got a virgin tag them
btw, is this considered harassing public servants or institution?
Don’t bluff don’t know a virgin is impossible to be very cheap but slandered to be very cheap by you very very cheap Malaysian dogs sons of chickens
You Malaysian dogs snakes are very cheap to spread cheap lies of me a virgin to be very cheap everywhere I go. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.VERY CHEAP.
Your RM5 blowjob is well known .