Then the Thailand Man of the Match player will turn around to Singapore and say, " It was a tough game."Next match. Thailand 5 Singapore 0.
Siambu 100 vs SPG 0Siam bu 4 vs SPG 0
Thailand is going for the kill.
got link? where to watch live?Good luck to the Singapore national teams
got link? where to watch live?
can. win already next month i go nonthaburi and disturb my Thai factory colleagues and swonsiao themSinkies can win? Who is having wet dream ?
I will go Thailand and become a monk.can. win already next month i go nonthaburi and disturb my Thai factory colleagues and swonsiao them
u say one ok. later heng heng singapore have a good night and thailand tio bookie controlled then u really must go become monk okI will go Thailand and become a monk.
Thai players are fitter ,more skilful,more stamina n more hungry for goals on homeground.Analysis from my kopi kakis.can. win already next month i go nonthaburi and disturb my Thai factory colleagues and swonsiao them
Thai players are fitter ,more skilful,more stamina n more hungry for goals on homeground.Analysis from my kopi kakis.
Singapore win I chop
more likely they will break out in hysterics when they see you. Then you got to explain that sinkies are not born to play football.can. win already next month i go nonthaburi and disturb my Thai factory colleagues and swonsiao them