Neymar broke one of his vertebrae and is out of the World Cup.
For Tuesday match, bet early on Germany vs Brazil before odds falls further.
Nnnnooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
both oso no worries ...I think Neymar's play is at best, slightly above average. His legs macham like match-stacks like anytime can break. Can easily replaced by Willian.
The real problem is the suspension of their Kapitan, Silva.:o
both oso no worries ...
if no get back cpf @ 55, den u worry ... :oIf no suspension and injury, then I worry !:o
Oranje!!! Oranje!!
GO GO GO!!!!!
Do you think they will do the same?
Oranje!!! Oranje!!
GO GO GO!!!
Yah, you wont see me soon also, lolWorld cup ending soon!!!!
So sad!
Btw i remember sinkieland broadcast the finals for wc free on channel 5 last time. Do you think they will do the same?
Yah, you wont see me soon also, lol
go to Semi or go home?
My take is that Brazil the host country will be favorites to beat Germany and the media will say that Germany WC hoodoo will see them ending their campaign in the semi final.
thought can go into extra-time :(:(:(
jit bai siao liao... Germany tao tiah liao... :(:(:(
We lifting the Cup, your Germany can achtung go home, lol
Neymar is injured and Thiago Silva is suspended.