ah boy definitely told his friends his father bet (quote) "all my savings" (unquote) ............................ :(
how much do kids get for their pocket money these days? $50 a week?
ah boy definitely told his friends his father bet (quote) "all my savings" (unquote) ............................ :(
much as i root for Germany, i felt that their performance thus far is rather disappointing, as though they are restrained and lacking the punch. saving the best for the last, perhaps? think it's anyone's guess.
how much do kids get for their pocket money these days? $50 a week?
I cursed and swear at them for not giving Spain a fight, damn wussy, pui!
Dunno what's the going rate, but just look at the gadgets they have and the way many of them behave in public places and you can can conclude that many are really very spoilt.................................... :(
They dun have the hunger lah, they think they can win any game without hard labour, I remember the 2010 semi final against Spain, Spain have the ball and the Germans didnt pressure, just stay in their half and defend, I cursed and swear at them for not giving Spain a fight, damn wussy, pui!
So did Holland beat Spain in WC 2010?
For 88 minutes u were so worried and depressed before Sneijder gave Oranje a life line. The game should have been 1-1 and Oranje would have lost out on penalty shoot out.
Favourites for tonight - Argentina and Holland. Over for both. Good luck.
Last night claypot losing 3 out of 4.
Wanted to rest tonight but since Dutch playing I think I just loot everything on them. Double or nothing.
Small bet on Argentina just because I want to see them face the ORANJE next.
If Dutch out then I pay up and retire for this World Cup.
Good luck all.
Neymar is injured and Thiago Silva is suspended.
Follow my handicap bet on Argentina -0.5FT lah. If you can find -0.25 plate win less, just grab it. I can't see Argentina losing in 90 mins. World Cup matches quarter final onwards all see pedigree and homeground advantage. Last night everybody see wah so good Columbia form so power still got 3/4 to eat. All go eat. In the end, also cui. This WC got another problem. The fucking sun. The south Americans are more adapt to the weather. You could see last night the Germans were super tired in the 2nd half. The sun was blazing during the first half.
Having said that, there is no 100%. Follow at your own risk. Lose mai curse me. Win, please up my points
Follow my handicap bet on Argentina -0.5FT lah. If you can find -0.25 plate win less, just grab it. I can't see Argentina losing in 90 mins. World Cup matches quarter final onwards all see pedigree and homeground advantage. Last night everybody see wah so good Columbia form so power still got 3/4 to eat. All go eat. In the end, also cui. This WC got another problem. The fucking sun. The south Americans are more adapt to the weather. You could see last night the Germans were super tired in the 2nd half. The sun was blazing during the first half.
Having said that, there is no 100%. Follow at your own risk. Lose mai curse me. Win, please up my points
Yes I will punt a bit on messi and co.
Bulk of my funds will be invested with the Dutch.
Showhand with the profits I've made this far.
My fortunes are tied with ORANJE.
Also standby to loot more should game go into extra time or pk....but dun hope to see that happening as ROI will be drastically reduced by such an outcome.
Agree. All that is needed is a moment of magic from Messi. Good luck.
much as i root for Germany, i felt that their performance thus far is rather disappointing, as though they are restrained and lacking the punch. saving the best for the last, perhaps? think it's anyone's guess.
Good luck Sir!
Just can't visualize seeing a semi-final with Belgium. Expect Angel Di Maria to score though.