Germany will win the match. They are a better team.
I just want France to win so i can see Krafty cries
Germany will win the match. They are a better team.
Common France!!! Score a goal!!!!!
Special KT for Chonburific.
Germany lvl $500.
Over 3/4 FH $200
Over 2 1/4 FT $200 :o
Thomas Muller to score first goal $50 :o
Karim Benzema to score first goal $50 :o
Everyone say Germany players lao sai, all take France. I will go against the flow
Oranje!!! Oranje!!
GO GO GO!
life savings all in on Germany!!! HUAT AH!!!
Special KT For Chonburific Part II
Brazil -0.5FT $500
Total Goal over 0.75FH $200
CS: 3-1 $50
CS: 2-0 $50
Neymar to score first goal: $50
James Rodriguez to score first goal: $50
Neymar/Rodriguez head to head over 1FT: $100
Good luck and good night
Saw handicap for Brazil remains at 0.5/1 leh :p
Can see that you are very eager to help those swimming in red sea
Chok dee !
This LJ Schurle from which club ah? Really buay gan.
I think the Brazil-Columbia match will be a cracker. :p
hope the Columbians put up a good show later
extra time, all the way! :p:p:p