hehehehehe... zhun bo? if zhun i go buy Oranje as WC winner, odds now is 4.70?
win Costa Rica first ok? :p:p:p
we will slaughter the next CONCACAF nation after Mexico
hehehehehe... zhun bo? if zhun i go buy Oranje as WC winner, odds now is 4.70?
win Costa Rica first ok? :p:p:p
Yah, you wont see me soon also, lol
Fuck this crappy forum
Semi and Finals live on TV
Then you post here for what?
Anyway you will be posting with your clones so no problem.
ole ole ole ole!
There's still hope for Brazil. Quick recall fatty Ronaldo, Ronaldinho and Robinho !!
Brazil vs Germany, think Brazil home ground advantage very strong...
think must ask the ah boy's father to stay out of this match liao.
thought can go into extra-time :(:(:(
jit bai siao liao... Germany tao tiah liao... :(:(:(
we will slaughter the next CONCACAF nation after Mexico
The earlier ones fuck them. See we're so nice.
They should recall Kaka.
using ah boy's savings and not his own....
Columbia should have recalled Higuita...
the ah boy got income meh? angbaolui ah?
Yesterday we finally saw a couple of great matches.
Yes, the donkey kick is belly powderful........................................ :p
much as i root for Germany, i felt that their performance thus far is rather disappointing, as though they are restrained and lacking the punch. saving the best for the last, perhaps? think it's anyone's guess.
not scorpion kick meh?
i do suspect the ah boy pocket money involved too... that's why he looked so sad :(:(:(
I think they are lacking cutting edge and power upfront, they should have included Mario Gomez of Fiorentina and formerly of Bayern Munich in their squad instead of a whole bunch of "false number nines"..........................................
yah, false winners also, LOL