• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

AceFrehley

As for the cycle, this WC Maradona defends and praises Costa Rican players for their performances but after they are signed by big clubs and with all the money, women, sex, alcohol, big cars etc.. they will under perform for their new clubs and in the next WC except for some like Benzema who is on goal scoring form..

Regarding kelong..........confirmed have, but not all the matches, and usually referee, goal-keeper and defender easier to kelong, not striker.

Baimi

After tonite, all the 4 matches overlap......so watch which one?

Any site got full replay immediately after the match or not? Then can watch all 4 matches and report sick.........LOL

Aiyoh, can watch 2 games together leh.
crop your screen to half, I can even watch 3
games at one go.

Aiyoh, can watch 2 games together leh.
crop your screen to half, I can even watch 3
games at one go.

Okie dokie........but not shiok leh. Why they cram the matches together? Dun they want to make more ticket sales?

Baimi

Okie dokie........but not shiok leh. Why they cram the matches together? Dun they want to make more ticket sales?

To prevent teams for making "leg hand" cho ka chiu
let say one match play earlier, the next match play later
2 teams purposely play to a draw and both teams progress,

Thick Face Black Heart

Good summary. I came across punters who shouted kelong when ball hit the bar!

I have seen Lim Tong Hai kick two own goals and cause Vietnam to win the match. Was it kelong? Many people said it was. I think its really unfair and irresponsible to accuse people of such when they are already feeling miserable.

Small time matches, can kelong, big international matches I think easier to go to the moon than to kelong.

I want to watch USA vs portugal.

I heard ronaldo isn't playing.

All American teams are doing well. Seems like every single one is doing well whether it's north, central or south.

Muslera

Belgium players are feeling the pressure because they are made favorites simply because their players play in the BPL? Ha ha ha ... what a joke. Don't blame them if they fail to deliver. :biggrin:

To prevent teams for making "leg hand" cho ka chiulet say one match play earlier, the next match play later2 teams purposely play to a draw and both teams progress,
Oh yes! You're right. I totally forgot about that........

Muslera

Let's see... according to pattern seeking kelong gurus, 3.00am SGT should have upsets and so Algeria to draw or better still, win............. :biggrin: