• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

I have seen Lim Tong Hai kick two own goals and cause Vietnam to win the match. Was it kelong? Many people said it was. I think its really unfair and irresponsible to accuse people of such when they are already feeling miserable.

Small time matches, can kelong, big international matches I think easier to go to the moon than to kelong.

Very silly to score own goal to kelong. Many other less obvious ways to kelong.

Tong Hai is straight as an arrow. Not so some others. One was even unofficially banned from playing for S'pore. Linked to Pal.

Baimi

Very silly to score own goal to kelong. Many other less obvious ways to kelong.

Tong Hai is straight as an arrow. Not so some others. One was even unofficially banned from playing for S'pore. Linked to Pal.
Want to kick own goal also not easy, stricker open goal also can't score,

Commentator trying vey hard to lift up the excitement but also give up finally.........

Even referee oso take break to drink some newater.......KNN

I heard Clint Dempsey got arrested after a club brawl and in jail now. :eek:

I had to google that name and afterwards found out he plays for the seattle football team. Sounders is a team in the MLS which stands for major league soccer and i only know about it cos i searched for it.

Other than punters i don't think a non american even knows nor cares who this guy is. In fact i don't even think an average even knows what MLS or sounders means.

McDonaldsKid

I had to google that name and afterwards found out he plays for the seattle football team. Sounders is a team in the MLS which stands for major league soccer and i only know about it cos i searched for it.

Other than punters i don't think a non american even knows nor cares who this guy is. In fact i don't even think an average even knows what MLS or sounders means.

He played in England before for Fulham and Spurs so premier league fans would know him.

Whole bunch of world cup loser shit in this thread..

so who is doing fortune telling again?

and then act like god of fortune to get the winning score, and in the end lose all the money.. what a sinkie disgrace!!!!

spotter542

Swee lah !
Belgium jackpot :biggrin:
Hope Algeria jackpot also :p
Portugal and USA just need to score more :smile:

Good night

and Chok dee !