• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

With Brazil winning 3-1 & Portugal almost home with 4-0 victory, seems the giant killing acts are coming to an end .... :)

oh, 5-0 now, and christiano ronaldo not even among the scoreres ....

86min, ronaldo at last ! making it 6-0 !:eek:

i finish typing, becomes 7-0 ! n koreans surrendered !

Tears in the eyes of many young members of the herd. Many had just joined after hearing about the quick easy money that could be earned from betting outsiders. They had expected the fierce North Koreans to upset weak and sickly Portugal. Many of them are thinking nervously of the bets they had placed after work for tiny Honduras to upset sleeping titan Spain.

Elsewhere, an old odds hunter looks on approvingly. The pretenders had been evicted from his hunting ground. While there are no bets today, this eye catching victory will definitely set the stage for much good hunting later.

dunno y north koreans played so badly ...

The 1st game vs Brazil, Brazil was just playing cautious as N.Korea is relatively unknown. They do not dare to attack as much as they could in case N.Korea counter attacks. That created an impression that N.Korea was very good. Actually on that night, Kaka was not playing well too.

All the media hype on how N.Korea so good against Brazil, how much they actually earned a year, how much pride they have for their Nation, just wanted the market to buy them.

it was a damned cruel slaughter of sportsmanship...

portugal is a big damned bully..chopping the meek and the weak for supper!

so bloody unsporting!!!

even player trying to "practise" on the weak goal-keeping and the inexperiened defenders...

what a shame on sportsmanship - an international one at that!

i thought 4 would be sufficient...but portugal continued to humiliate, belittle,mock and ridicule the N Koreans...

this is pathetic!!!

s hit to you portugal...a crying shame on international sportsmanship...

4 was more than enough for supper...5...6...and 7...all in bad taste with the captain displaying his contemptuous sneer for his opponents!!!

history will return with a vengence and portugal will have to suffer the humiliation it had given to N Korea...

what a big bully!!!

216627.png

Valon BEHRAMI

Date of Birth: 19 April 1985
Height: 184 cm
Shirt number: 11
Position: Midfielder
Current club: West Ham Utd. (ENG)
International Caps: 27
International Goals: 2
First international: Switzerland - France (8 October 2005)

RED CARDED

nahbeh! so early in the game and got the angpow!!!

NO NEED to whack one chilli and then whacked another chilli..whacking two chillies at one time can die one!!!

Nahbeh samseng swisss!!!

served him right!

these football thugs never learn from history!

they will bring their own country down the longkang..

look like the chillis cannot score one! looking so desperate..

the portuguese were good...but damned unsporting bullies!!!

can't stand watching all these millions-dollars-earning football samsengs running around kicking each other, stepping each other, elbowing each other...and eventually head butting each other..

damned shameful these uncouth fellas!

and they're earning millions!!!

just look at cr's wry smile...damned cocky!!!

tis chilly padi lacks ze hot punch ...

oso ... none of dem match any swiss std in terms of height ...

You all very funny lah, score 1-2 goals you all complain, score 7-0 also complain :D:D

And that peacock, there's no word called humble in his dictionary 1. Worst character i've seen, talented but cheebye cocky. :oIo::oIo:

Wah lau aurvandil, early early morning you curse me kenna raped, whahhahaa. :D:D:D

You buy North Korea to upset meh? If you did, you are very brave to admit. All my kaki who bought acting blur this morning ....