• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Words that are offensive to ginfreely and will result in post deleted.

Status
Not open for further replies.
You are already raising the white flag.
I think what he means is don't take things too seriously in this forum and roll with the punches.

I only come here for the entertainment and to be amused by the stupidity of some of he forummers here who are seriously mentally retarded. Some are old but their thinking is still very juvenile. I find that extremely funny and get a kick out of engaging them, like a grownup talking to a teen.

Most have no real world experience and blame everyone else but themselves for their miserable, unsuccessful lives. You can spot them out - they are usually always filled with anger, speaks bad English and turns abusive very quickly when confronted with sensible reasoning and facts. :biggrin:

Agreed about the natural immunity offering more protection than vaccines. But I think you and I know they certainly didn't adopt the "Let it rip" mentality when it comes to COVID. They very early on had restrictions and almost 70% of their population are vaccinated.

I don't actually let it rip here either. All of that commercial spam is kept out cheap loans, ED pills, Mumbai prostitutes etc all put in the rubbish heap... there are hundreds of those daily posted by bots which take up my time clearing.

EG you don't see any of these messages in the forum because they are dealt with.

Problems getting hard?
Watch THIS….
Hey ,
If you’re a man then you probably already know just how important your blood flow is to getting hard…
Yet this new discovery in erectile science may still shock you…
That’s because it reveals the root cause of ED…
Or any other issue in the bedroom…
May have nothing to do with blood flow, testosterone, or anything else your doctor has told you.
See the discovery for yourself…
Even though this breakthrough finding is supported by the latest scientific research…
Pharmaceutical companies want to censor it…
Because they worry as more men watch this video…
It could cause sales of their pills and drugs to plummet.

"Disciplined" and "regulated" sounds like the sort of thing that the PAP imposes on citizens. You obviously enjoy an environment where the mavericks are brought back in line and everything is nice and orderly.
Don't tell me you don't want things to be more orderly in this "shit hole forum" as described by your own self? I believe you would have also realized that many of the old members have already absented themselves, leaving only the few repeated ones that are rowdy day in/day out. You can count on how many real active members are posting on a daily basis.

I like a bit of chaos which is why I moved out of Singapore. I have so much more freedom here. It is more risky and a bit of a shithole too but I enjoy the options it gives me compared to Singapore.

If this forum is not sufficiently controlled for you I guess you'll be leaving soon. Everyone is entitled to move to where they feel most comfortable.

I don't actually let it rip here either. All of that commercial spam is kept out cheap loans, ED pills, Mumbai prostitutes etc all put in the rubbish heap... there are hundreds of those daily posted by bots which take up my time clearing.

EG you don't see any of these messages in the forum because they are dealt with.

Problems getting hard?
Watch THIS….
Hey ,
If you’re a man then you probably already know just how important your blood flow is to getting hard…
Yet this new discovery in erectile science may still shock you…
That’s because it reveals the root cause of ED…
Or any other issue in the bedroom…
May have nothing to do with blood flow, testosterone, or anything else your doctor has told you.
See the discovery for yourself…
Even though this breakthrough finding is supported by the latest scientific research…
Pharmaceutical companies want to censor it…
Because they worry as more men watch this video…
It could cause sales of their pills and drugs to plummet.
I don't think you know the difference bewteen regulating a forum and getting rid of spam.

I think what he means is don't take things too seriously in this forum and roll with the punches.

I only come here for the entertainment and to be amused by the stupidity of some of he forummers here who are seriously mentally retarded. Some are old but their thinking is still very juvenile. I find that extremely funny and get a kick out of engaging them, like a grownup talking to a teen.

Most have no real world experience and blame everyone else but themselves for their miserable, unsuccessful lives. You can spot them out - they are usually always filled with anger, speaks bad English and turns abusive very quickly when confronted with sensible reasoning and facts. :biggrin:
Very true indeed.

But it's really sad to see some really good forumers being tortured and humiliated by these imbeciles, with even the owner refusing to take concrete actions.

If this forum is not sufficiently controlled for you I guess you'll be leaving soon. Everyone is entitled to move to where they feel most comfortable.
Sufficiently controlled? Are you sure? How is this? What have you done to ensure sufficiently controlled?

I like to come here to see people share their views. And....i dont HAVE TO respond if I don't want to.

But I can if I do.

It is called freedom.

I don't think you know the difference bewteen regulating a forum and getting rid of spam.
At the end of the day, he just enjoys reading all the fights created here. This is his real objective which he constantly will deny. And to him, it will also mean more footfall into this forum.

Very true indeed.

But it's really sad to see some really good forumers being tortured and humiliated by these imbeciles, with even the owner refusing to take concrete actions.
When you cultivate a sense of humour and treat these imbeciles as kids you won't feel tortured and humiliated. I treat the owner the same way I would my teenager at home. Because even though he is old, his thinking is still very childish. :biggrin:

1630296885173.png

Doctoring is a fulfilling and rewarding job, why are you not doing it but coming here to entertain nonsense?

No matter how you try to spin it "regulation" means censorship.

In theory it is easy but we all have our built in biases and once you start making judgement there is no end in site.

I give you an example let's say I start banning vulgarities eg fuck you... motherfucker etc, it won't take long before someone points out to me that a certain member is allowed to curse in hokkien ie knnbccb etc without penalty so why can't they do the same in English?

I've been through all this shit... It simply isn't worth the effort. Trust me I've been in this game for 2 decades.

Very true indeed.

Got meh?

Like who? As in who is good forum member chased away and who chased them away?

I think some of them already passed away.

Or are you referring to ginfreely?

@winnipegjets also disappeared liao. Maybe cos I hounded him away? Lol! I hope he comes back cos I have learned the folly of my ways and agree with many of his views then now.

Doctoring is a fulfilling and rewarding job, why are you not doing it but coming here to entertain nonsense?
I dont work 24 7 lah. Now is weekend.

Who says fulfilling and rewarding? Depends how you define it lah.

Doctoring today is different from 1980s and 1990s.

Got meh?

@winnipegjets also disappeared liao. Maybe cos I hounded him away? Lol! I hope he comes back cos I have learned the folly of my ways and agree with many of his views then now.

People may not realise this but a handful of good members have actually DIED.

No matter how you try to spin it "regulation" means censorship.

In theory it is easy but we all have our built in biases and once you start making judgement there is no end in site.

I give you an example let's say I start banning vulgarities eg fuck you... motherfucker etc, it won't take long before someone points out to me that a certain member is allowed to curse in hokkien ie knnbccb etc without penalty so why can't they do the same in English?

I've been through all this shit... It simply isn't worth the effort. Trust me I've been in this game for 2 decades.
I agree with you Sam.

Do people say fuck in real life? Knnbccb? Yes.

So whats wrong with peopel saying it here?

Personally when I see someone use those words I think they use it in real life too. And there is nothing wrong with people saying it in real life. So whats the problem saying here?

@nayr69sg

I hope you will have realized that @Leongsam is a sadist. He is rich and has the financial means to operate this forum because it brings him great pleasures to see forumers fighting viciously against each other, especially with vulgarities and swears and whatnot. That is also why he adamantly refused to rectify what is required to encourage constructive and healthy discussions/conversations in this forum but to let you people fight on.
sadist aside, you do realize that Sam has created the last bastion of free speech in Singapore? Perhaps the freest in Asia-Pac even.

No censorship exists here. Practically no rules and Moderators who operate with the lightest touch possible.

I would strongly argue against any attempts to curtail that freedom here.

The ignore button is your most powerful ally in this forum. Not the mods.

Live well and be free.

People may not realise this but a handful of good members have actually DIED.
And how would you know? Apart from Ramseth, whose death was publicly announced I can'r think of anyone else.

Got meh?

Not Gin lah. She's already very famous here.

There are many members from the Living In JB sub forum who don't post anymore for a long time. Many of them are decent and sensible ones. But I believe seeing the chaos created, they would have simply given up altogether.

Status
Not open for further replies.