• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Words that are offensive to ginfreely and will result in post deleted.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Whatever I want to join is at my liberty. But why can't we leave out vulgarities in this forum? It is exactly because of all these profanities that gets most worked up. Only barbarians will need to resort to such vulgarities.
We have a foul mouth wanton who make world record in spewing vulgarity .. if she is banned, problem solved.. but owner and moderators want to see how deep this rabbit cesspool can go down... :roflmao:

Why you fuck me again?

Gin? I trying to help you.

Look. You pissed off zhihau. You pissed off sam.

Basically everyone at the forum here is against you! Who is supoorting you besides me?

Ask you to point out what Idid wrong you say i stupid acting blur and all that stuff.

Dont be like that lah.

I truly want to help you. But you keep being so rude to everyone including me.

knn
doctor, life is such
sometimes the best good intentions is interpreted as bad

but no worries
samsters here will respect your magnanimity

anyway it has been quiet
for a few hours

cheer up

Why you fuck me again?

Gin? I trying to help you.

Look. You pissed off zhihau. You pissed off sam.

Basically everyone at the forum here is against you! Who is supoorting you besides me?

Ask you to point out what Idid wrong you say i stupid acting blur and all that stuff.

Dont be like that lah.

I truly want to help you. But you keep being so rude to everyone including me.

The woman is not rational so you cannot use logic and reason. Just ban silence here once and for all and be done with it.

KNN my uncle already told everyone she is a siao lang in the verlee beginning :cool: KNN the verlee first sign of that was who in sg will leeport firecrackers case to sg ministers aka select committee and be used as a tool by them to implement pofma law :wink:KNN

We have a foul mouth wanton who make world record in spewing vulgarity .. if she is banned, problem solved.. but owner and moderators want to see how deep this rabbit cesspool can go down... :roflmao:
I definitely agree that Gin also has to cut down or even eliminate on her vulgarities and hopefully the others against her will do similarly if she will tone down. It takes 2 hands to clap.

You can go fuck yourself and do not impose your values on others. Go join PAP. Mother fucker.
Barbarians like you will never be successful in life, both in wealth and with the society. That is why you are always living in misery and fear because you have deep feelings of inferiority of yourself against your peers and will try all means and methods to redeem yourself.

You can use vulgarities on the subject in discussion, but not against forumers. They are not your servants.

Barbarians like you will never be successful in life, both in wealth and with the society. That is why you are always living in misery and fear because you have deep feelings of inferiority of yourself against your peers and will try all means and methods to redeem yourself.

You can use vulgarities on the subject in discussion, but not against forumers. They are not your servants.
I have deep feelings of inferiority of myself and compared to my peers.

But I dont indulge in vulgarities.

@nayr69sg

I hope you will have realized that @Leongsam is a sadist. He is rich and has the financial means to operate this forum because it brings him great pleasures to see forumers fighting viciously against each other, especially with vulgarities and swears and whatnot. That is also why he adamantly refused to rectify what is required to encourage constructive and healthy discussions/conversations in this forum but to let you people fight on.

He awarded you as a moderator, but at the same time, clips your wings by vastly limiting your power and your capability to ensure that a good job can be done. It's like asking you to join his Police Force, but, minus the pistol. That's why a lot of past moderators had threw in the towel and quit altogether and he is constantly looking out to fill these positions. I just hope that you won't fall into his trap. You will have a very tough job if you want to be a good and impartial moderator.

@nayr69sg

I hope you will have realized that @Leongsam is a sadist. He is rich and has the financial means to operate this forum because it brings him great pleasures to see forumers fighting viciously against each other, especially with vulgarities and swears and whatnot. That is also why he adamantly refused to rectify what is required to encourage constructive and healthy discussions/conversations in this forum but to let you people fight on.

He awarded you as a moderator, but at the same time, clips your wings by vastly limiting your power and your capability to ensure that a good job can be done. It's like asking you to join his Police Force, but, minus the pistol. That's why a lot of past moderators had threw in the towel and quit altogether and he is constantly looking out to fill these positions. I just hope that you won't fall into his trap. You will have a very tough job if you want to be a good and impartial moderator.
Sam has never demanded that I do anything as a mod. There is no obligation on my part.

With regards to this recent episode with the 2 most prolific users of vulgarities, it was because ginfreely started to falsely accuse me and then attack me for deleting her posts when I did nothing of that sort. I had been ignoring her since Aug 6 when she again accused me of something I find totally ridiculous.

Personally I didnt care about those two cursing the shit out of each other. But the trouble is ginfreely likes to drag people in.

So I gor involved to clear my name.

I have nothing against ginfreely. My assessment is that she has mental health issues. Paranoid thoughts of persecution which in SBF are not paranoid thoughts but real! So it makes her paranoia even worse!

She also exhibits some features of masochism by continually engaging with her abuser.

My hope was to get people to stop abusing her. And maybe she would stop as well. At worst she might find it boring here because no one bothers to attack her anymore and she might leave or jusr post other things.

By and large sam and the mods including myself do very little.

We do screen for spam eg people advertising services or products etc. Sam also has built in some measures to prevent people from spam attacking the forum so that it crashes.

Nothing to do with whether Sam is a sadist or not. But mod role wise I do not find it stressful

I am a barbarian? and you are a PAP running dog mother fucker. Like your PAP master everything not happy the first thought that comes to your mind is to ban it. Said many times cannot take it get the fuck out and also I am very sure I am more superior to a running dog. Should start a children forum for people like you. CCB.

Just the above would simply proves me right. Enough said.

With regards to this recent episode with the 2 most prolific users of vulgarities, it was because ginfreely started to falsely accuse me and then attack me for deleting her posts when I did nothing of that sort. I had been ignoring her since Aug 6 when she again accused me of something I find totally ridiculous.

Personally I didnt care about those two cursing the shit out of each other. But the trouble is ginfreely likes to drag people in.

I have nothing against ginfreely. My assessment is that she has mental health issues. Paranoid thoughts of persecution which in SBF are not paranoid thoughts but real! So it makes her paranoia even worse!

She also exhibits some features of masochism by continually engaging with her abuser.

My hope was to get people to stop abusing her. And maybe she would stop as well. At worst she might find it boring here because no one bothers to attack her anymore and she might leave or jusr post other things.

We do screen for spam eg people advertising services or products etc. Sam also has built in some measures to prevent people from spam attacking the forum so that it crashes.

Nothing to do with whether Sam is a sadist or not. But mod role wise I do not find it stressful
Underserved. Don't mind me saying yours was a lost cause, notwithstanding your good intent
And kena bitten by scorpion's tail

Underserved. Don't mimd me saying yours was a lost cause, notwithstanding your good intent
And kena bitten by scorpion's tail
It's ok lah.

I wasnt expecting much really.

Sam has never demanded that I do anything as a mod. There is no obligation on my part.

Thanks for your efforts Doc. You will always have my support because I can see from your posts, you are a good man dealing with some pretty bad hombres. :thumbsup:

But there are some crazies that peddle some real shit here nobody can do anything about. Most of them who come here as Internet thugs are usually failures in real life and have to create a persona to direct their frustrations at those who make sense. This forum gives them the perfect platform to load their shit here because it is not regulated. In any other forum, these sickos would have been kicked out quicker than you can say "Jimminy Cricket". So as a mod, you have to realise you are dealing with some of the sickest and lowest IQ people in our society. :biggrin: Just saying...

Status
Not open for further replies.