• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Govt. charge Anton Casey under Sedition Act?

bwahahahahahahaa... this ang moh tua kee liao... now claims his FB account was hacked :p:p:p

You reap what you sow.. unfortunately this is what our govt has sowed.. FTs are somewhat more carefully treated than locals.. and FT have that superior mindset knowing that our govt can't do withtout them.

I used to be proud of LKY and Singapore. I'm still proud of LKY but i'm certainly not proud of what the current crop of govt has turned singapore into.

Btw, I know of FT angmo who holds a sg passport to enjoy low tax rate but has no intention of calling singapore home eventuallly.

This foreign idiot is a wealth manager ...aka con man of the rich. It is easy to ruin him ...just spread the word to his clients and tarnish his name. When he loses clients, he is out of a job.

You reap what you sow.. unfortunately this is what our govt has sowed.. FTs are somewhat more carefully treated than locals.. and FT have that superior mindset knowing that our govt can't do withtout them.

I used to be proud of LKY and Singapore. I'm still proud of LKY but i'm certainly not proud of what the current crop of govt has turned singapore into.

Btw, I know of FT angmo who holds a sg passport to enjoy low tax rate but has no intention of calling singapore home eventuallly.

You shouldn't be proud of LKY, not with what he had done thus far. You should be disgusted with him, and stop buying into propaganda which deifies him as the Messiah of modern Singapore.

I would do the same thing if I were that ang moh. No one is obliged to love you simply because you have bent over backwards for them.

LKY's biggest mistake is agreeing to mass immigration. That really destroyed Sinkingpore.

Bro Sam, with all respect.. Why on one hand you publish his info and on the other hand , you try to be the neutral guy again? Curious about your 无间道 roles..

Kangaroo court always like to suck white dicks :rolleyes:
When was the last time a stiff penalty was handed to a white trash ?
:oIo:

I do disagree with some of his ways but I muat say he did more good for sg than bad and he has report card to show for it.

Having lived abroad, I can tell you whenever people talk about Singapore, 9 out of 10 will mention LKY'S admiration and also sg clean garden city ( try when you are in china ) .

The only time I heard someone mentioned LHL was kinda of a Tulan sharing by the Chinese . It Was when he made jokes about China's air pollution ( free smoke by opening windows ) and polluted water ( free 肉骨茶 from drinking due to the disposal of pigs in river ) during an international meeting. KNN.. I had to say sorry coz I genuinely felt embarrassed our PM Was so insensitive..

Till now I'm not sure if that's the reason xijing Ping chose to skip sg ?

The guy is an idiot! But a silly simple man at that to shoot off his mouth. This will affect his career, and his conduct will not help his son. I feel bad for his son. However, Stomp should not have attempted to cover up (which I think was the main issue). I seriously doubt if he is playing at the top of his league in his industry. Met some of these HNW folks - honey comes out of their mouth, can talk to you about cars, art, wine auction. But what is in their hearts, who knows.

Stinky trains - be realistic - there is some truth to that. But we can improve the situation. Maybe get SAF to mandate all to shower with clean number 4 (can even institute another cooler and smarter uniform for booking out), hair combed and teeth brushed with inspection before booking out. Hey makes our guys look spiffy to the girls! This one SAF can implement very fast.

- maybe educate the foreign workers to do the same. Employers can offer small rewards (free haircut, $5 angpow) if they offer to keep their hair cut short (makes for better hygiene) no muddy shoes and clean clothes before their trip to Serangoon.

- there could be some simple etiquette lesson for public on keeping hygiene, keeping clothes from smelling etc.

In short one should listen to complaints of this guy, see where we can make simple improvements and move on.

If we kept TFR at 2.3, we need not import immigrants. If quality of Singapore is in question, then the first act should be to replace Lee and his family. Their genes are defective as seen by the dyslexia, sex hormonal imbalance, among others.

In short one should listen to complaints of this guy, see where we can make simple improvements and move on.

It is not the complaint, it is the way he complained and his contempt for folks who use the public transit. To punish folks like him, he should be made to pay 10X COE for the right to own a car.

Can below be counted as publicly humiliating Singaporeans?

p62fh46.jpg

"After 11 years of residency, I am still trying to understand THESE people"!

AND

"And today's retard cabby award goes to... Mr Arm Warmers"

[/U][/U]

What's the big deal. Only a Porsche Boxster. Can't even carry his whole family.

They may not make fun of them publicly but I'm pretty sure they feel exactly the same way that this Anton character does.

Hell I'm hardly rich but I too don't like associating with poor people. They disgust me no end with their loser mentality and their constant whinging and complaining about their poverty and the how their plight is the fault of everyone but themselves.

The poor have only one function and that is to make life easier for the rich. When this function can ultimately be fully automated, the poor can then be disposed of.

Well, since you don't associate with poor people, and the rich wouldn't associate with you because you are "hardly rich", does that means dogs are your only friends?

Yes. Boxster is charbor car.

Its not a Boxster, its a Porsche 911 convertible. The Boxster has the air intake scoops behind the doors. This 911 is a 4 seater, although the back seats are cramped as hell.

All things being equal, being born Ang Moh is equivalent to winning the lottery. The lottery of life. Sure beats the hell out of being born black, asian or ah neh.

Born Saudi Prince is the jackpot lottery. U go to Ukraine or Russia, you see many angmos there poor as hell. I know Filipino waiters on cruise ships that have hot Ukrainian GFs in Odessa, who will fuck them for a good meal and some hard currency pocket money. Hardly a privileged existence for these types of angmos.

The ang moh scumbag thinks he is indispensable in this red dot and he is free to practise his western style democracy here like scoffing at the poor in sinkie land. Why is he here if he has a job in his country? Kick him out of SG and let him find a job there.

He is here because enough stupid rich singaporeans are willing to park their money with him to invest.

Great. Good luck trying to round up the poor to act as witnesses that they have been insulted then.

Are you kidding? LOL. If the attorney general puts a ad in the Shit Times looking for poor people who are willing to bear witness against him, the line will be 6 blocks long. I imagine you can easily find 20 people in this forum that will happily act as witnesses for the govt.