• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Govt. charge Anton Casey under Sedition Act?

Are you kidding? LOL. If the attorney general puts a ad in the Shit Times looking for poor people who are willing to bear witness against him, the line will be 6 blocks long. I imagine you can easily find 20 people in this forum that will happily act as witnesses for the govt.

Ok, I am sure they will all be credible witnesses with sound testimonies on the witness stand under cross examination, assuming that you can list down the criteria for being witnesses in the first place. Being a raving lunatic is as bad as being an idiotic foreigner.

If you are so incensed, why don't you lodge a police report against him? If the AG won't prosecute, hire a lawyer and file a civil suit then. Empty words on this forum mean nothing. Even staking out the places he frequent and bashing him up would earn more respect from me than simply threatening him here with this or that law.

Re: What kind of retarded lawyer did Anton Casey hire?

I tot this anton guy very rich?
He should hire davinder singh mah?

hahaha, I thought getting into uni legal courses need at least 99.5% HSC result including England lang subject??

Obviously this chap palang lawyer did not meet the 99.5% HSC grade.

Now even lawyer degree can be purchased in Pinoy and Ah neh mother land?

Wah Lau, you in Australia or what? Its GCE A or O levels here lah. But you are right, he probably bought his degree from a paper mill called NUS.

I tot this anton guy very rich?
He should hire davinder singh mah?

Maybe Davinder Singh mad at him too. He is probably takes the MRT to work, and he is one of those smelly apunehs that Casey referred to.

Re: Quote from Bernice Wong 10 years ago, and Quote from her asshole hubby recently

from bernice wong:

‘i have never been able to click with local guys. Somehow, our personalities don’t match up.

‘i’ve only dated one local guy so my answers aren’t a good benchmark. ‘but i will say that the local guys i’ve met are pretty sheltered. I’d like them to be more masculine, not so ‘baby-ed’ and less childish.’

from anton casey:

“ahhhhhhhh reunited with my baby. Normal service can resume, once i have washed the stench of public transport off me ffs!”

by the way ffs means for fucks sake.

1 s'pore men hating spg bitch + 1 angmo asshole with superiority complex = 1 wierd looking and possibly retarded kid.

There is justice in the world after all.

their quotes are really amazing!

Shows their level of stupidity.

The make such statements for public consumption you better be sure you know what you are talking about and have the armour to withstand the backlash.

They think they are lky or what? Dishing out their brand of "truths" that insult so many pple.

a weak lawyer letter. A lawyer ask TRE to 'assist' his client to remove photos?

We can assist his lawyer give him a package of toilet paper to wipe his arse.

That's right. It was as if the letter was written by some Ah Beng chinese helo working in the lawyer's office, unless William Poh's english is really that half past 6.

i have friends with similar names: william poh lum par and louis lim ko pee. they speak and write in singlish.

Yep. must the same friends who opened this law firm.

maybe davinder singh mad at him too. He is probably takes the mrt to work, and he is one of those smelly apunehs that casey referred to.

hahaha
good one!

Funny. I read this interview with Rowan Atkinson. He is also a sports car aficionado, owns tons of cars. Anyway he says he would never own a Porsche not because the car is crap but he simply can't stand the kind of people who would buy and drive a Porsche. :D

What's is bad about owning one? I would if I live in a country that has wide open roads and no COE.

Ok, I am sure they will all be credible witnesses with sound testimonies on the witness stand under cross examination, assuming that you can list down the criteria for being witnesses in the first place. Being a raving lunatic is as bad as being an idiotic foreigner.

If you are so incensed, why don't you lodge a police report against him? If the AG won't prosecute, hire a lawyer and file a civil suit then. Empty words on this forum mean nothing. Even staking out the places he frequent and bashing him up would earn more respect from me than simply threatening him here with this or that law.

That is what sinkies are good at.

that is why they are screwed and keep blaming the govt..

the sinkies got no fucking balls to do anything agianst the govt and instead of blaming themselves for their ball-lessness, they blame the govt.

I have sinkie friends who day in and day out fired their anger in facebook against their govt but they got no balls to go against the govt..

only talks about waiting for 2016..what a bunch of sinkie shit ball-less idiots.

While they are waiting for their golden 2016, those cleared minded ones took steps to move out of sinkieland to enjoy a real life.

Maybe he hired a poor sinkie to write the letter in singlish so as to establish its authenticity that he is in Singapore?

Maybe, but I did not see any "alamak", "and than ah" or "lidat".
In SInglish the first para should have read:

Dear Sirs

I have been instructed by my client to write to you to lodge a complaint that quite a few of his private pictures on his personal facebook account were uploaded onto your website on your Editorial bearing the caption :

Dear Ah Sair,

I got one client ah, he tell me to lodge comprain with you. Got quite a few of his private pikcher on his Facebook account kenna uploaded to your website. This pikchers ah, go on your editiorial with this caption (simi is a caption, I also donch know):

a weak lawyer letter. A lawyer ask TRE to 'assist' his client to remove photos?

We can assist his lawyer give him a package of toilet paper to wipe his arse.

In fact TRE removed it.. why TRE never counter it by insisting that it will not remove it.

Even broken english has the power to make others do what they want using the law....it is not about english, it is about power..

when sinkie got no balls to snatch power, they pick on other things like the proficiency of english....what a sore sinkie loser.

In fact TRE removed it.. why TRE never counter it by insisting that it will not remove it.

Even broken english has the power to make others do what they want using the law....it is not about english, it is about power..

when sinkie got no balls to snatch power, they pick on other things like the proficiency of english....what a sore sinkie loser.

Fucktard tonychat,

Why you have so much balls to even pm people to beg for virtual points? SALUTE :kma:

Why didn't pappy dog Lionel de Souza make a police report against this bastard this time? Sums in white will say that no action taken because no one makes a police report.

That dog wont get out of his kennel unless it is to bite his master's enemies lor....

wtf u talking about?

this rich angmoh is his master's good friend so sure not even a fucking whimper from his cb mouth

Firstly, u assume I care about earning your respect. I don't. But I like that you advocate taking matters in my own hands and using violence to solve this guy. I will give it some thought.

She is probably the one that brings the kid up this way.

yeah I have seen some CCB spgs who treat locals like rats ..... NBCCB

when their angmoh masters around they will talk like filli falla smlj accent pattern long chut kao liao....

and when in the lift aloone will just loook at the ceiling and suddenly got amlot of happening on the smartphone .....

sounds like the sinkie pap govt .... fucking SPG pinkerton syndrome!!!

lanchiau understand.... angmoh will sure suffer the minute the chinese takeover ....

Bro Sam, with all respect.. Why on one hand you publish his info and on the other hand , you try to be the neutral guy again? Curious about your 无间道 roles..

SAM is not onje person only la....

he is into nicksharing so there are at least 3 of him and at least one of him is like us ....

the other 2 are almost witty and sheer ironical pap cocksuckers

:)