• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wife catches SG man at airport with his girlfriend

Kumgong hubby can initiate tarma lah with wife and mistress.

This is why I always advocate complete fidelity to one's spouse. A marriage is sacred, and vows exchanged must be honoured.

Bro, then i ask why God don't just lock up my sex drive to only the woman i marry, why allow my sex drive to be arouse for other women? Its not about choice because men who are married will gladly want their sex drive lock up to the women they marry, why God don't allow that option?

I pray every day that i don't steam or get tempted by other women, but fail everyday, so cruel!

IMG-20220619-191639.jpg

Finish liao la...6 months no contact leh....

Can see that the wife was really pissed off and devastated. My kaypo brain analytics from the video;

1. A.I. prediction: on the verge of divorce. she told him that she never received any 'papers'. Wishy washy guy.
2. Guy ish cmi JHK
3. Went back to jiuhu to meet his daotao (the girl he came out holding hands with)
4. Was in jiuhu with the daotao for 6 months, heck care got a family here
5. his dad is in sg; probably sick (or leg injured?), this wife was taking care of him
6. she damn pissed off asking why even heck care even his dad as his dad kept asking the wife where was his son, wanting him to come back where in actual fact the son was in jiuhu for 6 months piaking daotao.

How did she find out his arrival flight ? Thats really the question!!!!!

This is why I always advocate complete fidelity to one's spouse. A marriage is sacred, and vows exchanged must be honoured.
Knn

When you, my Pastor, conducted my marriage 69 yrs ago, I had always honoured my vows.

knn

Mistress. Work at call centre of Ministry of Social Development and Family Call Centre.

The wife seems like a shrew. She came completely prepared with vindictive agenda. Dragged the son into this sh¡tshow like a leverage, prepared someone to video it, had the intel to find out about her husband's flight. Then post on social media, with all her husband's details out to ruin him. Not siding her husband's infidelity but the way the wife operates makes me wonder if the family breakdown is more than meets the eye.

The Esther damn fast hand fast leg. Jitao all social media presence gone. IG/FB whatever all gone. Only not those owned by her still can see.
Woman are toxic

Mistress. Work at call centre of Ministry of Social Development and Family Call Centre.

The wife seems like a shrew. She came completely prepared with vindictive agenda. Dragged the son into this sh¡tshow like a leverage, prepared someone to video it, had the intel to find out about her husband's flight. Then post on social media, with all her husband's details out to ruin him. Not siding her husband's infidelity but the way the wife operates makes me wonder if the family breakdown is more than meets the eye.

The Esther damn fast hand fast leg. Jitao all social media presence gone. IG/FB whatever all gone. Only not those owned by her still can see.

The wife definitely not simple or that its too much pent up frustration

1655696486959.png

This man is not smart, anyhow anyhow go get married and then screw up everything.

Let's do a check list on what need to be a baggage after getting married.
Cannot find new partner
must always be with wife and children
need to earn money to provide to others, other than for yourself
have to take care of your partners parent if the parent has health issues.
income is important in the marriage or else such issue will always be raise to remind you of it.

You want to marry, make sure you think properly. If you marry for the wrong reason, screw ups will come back to you.
for disclaimer, nothing against marriage or women.

Heng har, women-free life is the best. No need to worry about so many things. I can earn all my keeps and do whatever i want in life.

Bro, then i ask why God don't just lock up my sex drive to only the woman i marry, why allow my sex drive to be arouse for other women? Its not about choice because men who are married will gladly want their sex drive lock up to the women they marry, why God don't allow that option?

I pray every day that i don't steam or get tempted by other women, but fail everyday, so cruel!
It depends on whether you regard marriage as a moral choice or a physiological solution. If it is a moral choice, the temptations that you encounter are there to build your will power and eventually to nurture the virtue of self-discipline.

If it is a physiological solution, your wife provides the bread and butter you need and empty your balls everyday. However, it is never going to be a solution to the temptations. Every man, if they meet a girl who is their vegetable, will eventually fall. :rolleyes:

So you pray deliver you from temptation, and not lock up your sex drive.

It depends on whether you regard marriage as a moral choice or a physiological solution. If it is a moral choice, the temptations that you encounter are there to build your will power and eventually to nurture the virtue of self-discipline.

If it is a physiological solution, your wife provides the bread and butter you need and empty your balls everyday. However, it is never going to be a solution to the temptations. Every man, if they meet a girl who is their vegetable, will eventually fall. :rolleyes:

So you pray deliver you from temptation, and not lock up your sex drive.
There is only one choice in regard towards marriage for the smart ones: Avoidance. This will prevent all the craps from coming into your life, especially in Singapore.

bro, you asked a very pertinent question. Based on my prayers for strength and also dialogue with priests, nuns and pastors, they said that God works in mysterious ways and that He has his plans for each of us. That we are being constantly tempted to strengthen our faith, to resist the temptation of the devil. When we successfully resist, God is pleased with us.

They also quoted that the Bible that if our eyes cause us to sin, it is better to pluck them out. Hence, these days I walk around with a cane and my guide dog.

bro, you asked a very pertinent question. Based on my prayers for strength and also dialogue with priests, nuns and pastors, they said that God works in mysterious ways and that He has his plans for each of us. That we are being constantly tempted to strengthen our faith, to resist the temptation of the devil. When we successfully resist, God is pleased with us.

They also quoted that the Bible that if our eyes cause us to sin, it is better to pluck them out. Hence, these days I walk around with a cane and my guide dog.

It's a biological need for guys to want to fuck a woman. No amount of religion or scripture is gonna change that fact. But if one can become more and more spiritual to an extent where the spirit is set apart from the flesh although it still exist in the physical body, then we may lose interest in sex. But honestly, how many can attain that spiritual level?