Urm…. When your only endorsement on LinkedIn came from your jobless mistress, then u know you ain’t got a stellar career. People can’t even be bothered to wayang and post some shit for you!
Wife knew video will go viral with millions of hits.She went to airport with make up, well dressed and remember to carry chanel bag?
Proud graduate of TMC Academy:University of Northampton is ranked 1001 in QS World University Rankings by TopUniversities and has an overall score of 4.1 stars
https://www.mastersportal.com/rankings-reviews/434/university-of-northampton.html
Building evidence for the impending divorce and whack the husband jialat jialat on matrimonial assets and maintenance.Mistress. Work at call centre of Ministry of Social Development and Family Call Centre.
The wife seems like a shrew. She came completely prepared with vindictive agenda. Dragged the son into this sh¡tshow like a leverage, prepared someone to video it, had the intel to find out about her husband's flight. Then post on social media, with all her husband's details out to ruin him. Not siding her husband's infidelity but the way the wife operates makes me wonder if the family breakdown is more than meets the eye.
The Esther damn fast hand fast leg. Jitao all social media presence gone. IG/FB whatever all gone. Only not those owned by her still can see.
Wow! I didn't there was anyone like this in this forum! Glad to know you and I are the same same!Yes.
bermuda formal wear for men.Why does he have a kumgong look? Bermudas with black socks and leather shoes? New 2022 Summer fashion?
CMI lah. Yucks!Skai Chan Photography
- Menu
Bikini Photoshoot with Esther Choey
Esther is a sunshine girl filled with energy. She is cooperative and easygoing, which helps to make this shoot a success.
Doing swimwear/bikini photoshoot at the beach was too mainstream and thus I had decided to shoot at a swimming pool instead. Besides, the buildings around the pool might help to block the sun. Esther helped to source for the venue for the shoot. She also took the trouble to buy the props and send me photos of the items and outfits for discussion. I was amazed by her enthusiasm and effort.
Unlike many other girls, Esther did not complain about waking up early on a weekend. We also managed to begin the shoot quite on time. Eventually, we did forget about bringing two of the props but it did not affect the shoot. There was no sign of tiredness on Esther face throughout the shoot, which was amazing for such early shoot. We ended the shoot as it started to drizzle.
Featuring ↬Esther ChoeyHairstylist ↬Esther ChoeyMakeup Artist (MUA) ↬Esther Choey
Wardrobe ↬Esther ChoeyCredits ↬Gilbert Lew, Andrian
Camera ↬Canon 6DLens ↬Canon 24-70mm F2.8L IILighting ↬Natural light
Place ↬Swimming pool at Kovan MelodyDate ↬10 August, 2014
Photo Editing type ↬Advanced
Photographer's fee ↬Bikini / Swimwear photoshoot prices & packages
Other Bikini / Swimwear Photoshoot
More
Bikini / Swimwear
albumsPortrait photography > All albums > All Bikini / Swimwear albums
Page last modified on Fri, 07 January 2022
About
- This Website
- Terms of Use
- Credits
The Photographer
- Skai Chan
- Equipment
- Clients
- Reviews/ Testimonials
- Opportunities
Services
- Portraiture
- Event & Parties
- Interior & Real Estate
- Hairstyling & Makeup
Education & Resources
- All Tips & Resources
- Places in Singapore
- How to Become a Model
- Scam Alert
Social Media
Hire the Photographer
- Contact Skai
- Rates & Packages
- FAQ
- Checklist
- Service Agreement
Copyright © 2012-2022 Skai Chan. All rights reserved.
All articles and images remain the property of Skai Chan and should not be downloaded, reproduced, copied or used in any way without written consent.
CMI lah. Yucks!
I think both have their strength and weaknesses..He traded his wife for a lower model....
Your eyes stick stamps ah?I think both have their strength and weaknesses..
So the most critical missing item for him was a jacket + sunglass
plus a hat and fake beard he could have disguised himself well.So the most critical missing item for him was a jacket + sunglass
So the most critical missing item for him was a jacket + sunglass
He should have come to Sammyboy to consult our Bao Siao San Secretsplus a hat and fake beard he could have disguised himself well.
This is like United Colors of Benetton
Chanel bag is a status.She went to airport with make up, well dressed and remember to carry chanel bag?
YES,There are many but lucky haven't got caught. As they said in the army,U can do whatever u want but don't get caught.There are many but many havent get caught
Is the guy able to make her another jamie chua?