• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Girlfriend drags Sg man away without paying after she dulan the Cai Png stall charged them $12 instead of their expected $7

This is the reason to follow the pay then eat policy. You can don't pay if you think is not fair and had not eaten it and you will not need to go to social media to kpkb. Instead the seller will kpkb and is none of your business.

Yang TuoFU dish sell at satu ringgit per piece
nowadays many CaiPng stalls uses these dirty tricks to rob customers .... add some minced meat or diced seafood parts into vegetable dish that customers cannot see and then charge as seafood dish .... also anyhow change vegetable / meat dish to premium vegetable / meat dish without indication or prior verbal informing .... end of picking then use a butcher knife chop customer carrothead in front of many many people to make customer paiseh to question back .... no Singapore Law can deal with such cheating and robbery crime. :frown:

The jiuhu kia caipng stalls are quite alright. The food court at Lazada HQ also sells affordable cai png.

Tiongs these days are more focused on selling their mala crap, or uniquely Tiong cuisine. For example this one:

AF1QipM3b7kcenMgM23zlIGrzpOwAmuL3R6pSP35Glo2=s0

mala crap is exactly correct description

The jiuhu kia caipng stalls are quite alright. The food court at Lazada HQ also sells affordable cai png.

Tiongs these days are more focused on selling their mala crap, or uniquely Tiong cuisine. For example this one:

AF1QipM3b7kcenMgM23zlIGrzpOwAmuL3R6pSP35Glo2=s0
Tiong cannot cook local dishes, got funny taste

These days Cai Png stall have been increasing their prices without due consideration, making it scary
If the ratio of the dish comprises mainly vegetable & they added some mince pork, is that a "meat" dish now ?
Support the couple who simply walk away, stop feeding these stall operator who prey on customer will pay to avoid confrontation
Or ask the stall operator to repeat back every dish's prices before you ... consider & mental calculation first, agree & they scoop onto your plate.
In France, food vendors need to put in $/100gram and weigh it in front of customers