• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why you can vote opposition next election confidently

cass888

Thats the pap.. they demand singaporeans pay them high salary while making slavery of singaporeans... tan kin lian's crowds are there because their money is affected.. you think these people are politically active ??

That's my point. Singaporeans don't give a hoot as long as it doesn't hurt them. If it hurts them they will protest.

cass888

Oh yes, I forgot to add that they also want to be euthanised cause it will hurt their pockets too much to stay alive.

Nice sarcasm, but Singaporeans actually want people like you (or those you speak out for) to be euthanied so it won't hurt to hear them complain anymore.

cass888

Oh yes, I forgot to add that they also want to be euthanised cause it will hurt their pockets too much to stay alive.

Nice try at scarcasm. But the 80% (100% - the 20% voters of the reCHEEme) want people like you (or if not you those you speak out for) to be euthanised because it hurts their ears too much to hear the whining and complains.

Conan the Barbarian

Nice try at scarcasm. But the 80% (100% - the 20% voters of the reCHEEme) want people like you (or if not you those you speak out for) to be euthanised because it hurts their ears too much to hear the whining and complains.

Haha, the problem is I can afford the medical care should it ever come to that. In fact, I wonder why I am against paying for organs. I may not be as rich as the elites, but it's enough to put me way up on the queue.

So it doesn't matter what they want, ultimately, most of the 66% will be euthanised after the harvest.

Bigfuck

Haha, the problem is I can afford the medical care should it ever come to that. In fact, I wonder why I am against paying for organs. I may not be as rich as the elites, but it's enough to put me way up on the queue.

So it doesn't matter what they want, ultimately, most of the 66% will be euthanised after the harvest.

Waste time lah. When the crisis is full bloom by next year, no matter. LKY regime cannot pay. billion dollar economy cannot do nuts in multi-trillion dollar global problem. See super negative GDP next year. Suck up to Malaysia, Thailand and CLVM now. Gameover.

cass888

Talk is cheap. That's only possible if you're the 15% (i.e. the 15% who would not vote for the reCHEEme).

miosux

Speak for yourself. You're a loser and can' cut it. Me and 66.6% don't agree with you.

statistically speaking, you and the 66% will die before us. we will outlive your kind. your boss knows this, that's why he's pissing in his pants and coming up with this A-team bullshit.

miosux

I don't agree with you here. The mainstream opposition parties have no excuse for not being able to attract educated candidates. In fact, they do have educated Malays. To put a Certificate of Islamic Studies holder in their A team just makes a laughing stock out of them.

and what about Chan soon sen? despite his paper qualification, still get hoodwinked by his own grassroots leader into attending a degree mill's graduating ceremony and giving some speech about life long learning?? what a joke! u better tell your boss to make his head roll

cass888

and what about Chan soon sen? despite his paper qualification, still get hoodwinked by his own grassroots leader into attending a degree mill's graduating ceremony and giving some speech about life long learning?? what a joke! u better tell your boss to make his head roll

As long as your rebuttals consist of sidetracking, you'll remain 2 seats plus one NCMP seats.

miosux

1. what a spin... "only" 7% GST???? if government is so good at tax management, then GST should be 0%. its "only 7%" because they have wasted all our money on failed investments

2. sweeping statement, how many % have in fact dump all of OA into housing? maybe only half the 66%

3. they better start thinking about how their children are going to be able to afford homes. and your kind is wondering why the birth rates are so low...

4. going to malaysia hardly counts as overseas. so when it's convenient, we compare how privileged we are compared to 3rd world nations. and when its convenient for you, we compare our 'cheap' cost of living to 1st world nations.

and suddenly the 14% who want to vote opposition are now part of the 66%?? your accounting standards even more creative than the banks.

The words of a loser.

66.6%:

1. Know taxes in Singapore are very low. Most of them don't pay income taxes and pay only 7% GST because government doesn't play Robin Hood.
2. The CPF minimum sum is irrelevant since they have already dumped the whole ordinary account into their HDB Flat/Condo/Private House.
3. Don't care about "Market Subsidy" because they already bought their HDB Flat or live in Condo/Private House. In fact, 85% of the 66.6% want the HDB prices to be high so that the value of their HDB flats are also high so if they upgrade/downgrade they can fetch higer price. In fact, 85% of the 66.6% will cry blue murder if HDB reduces their prices and drive down the resale prices.
4. Have gone overseas and understand what is poor. Not what you whiners claim to be poor.
5. Like idiots like YOU being told what to do so you can't strike/protest/cause trouble and prevent them from getting to their club/restaurant/kopi-tiam/4D stall like what the leftists used to do in the UK.

And in fact it is more than 66.6%. Another 14% like all of the above but just wanted to vote opposition. It's only the 20% who voted for the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan who may think like the loser you are.

I can go on. But keep on wallowing in your misery while the 66.6% + 14% leave you behind.

zack123

1. what a spin... "only" 7% GST???? if government is so good at tax management, then GST should be 0%. its "only 7%" because they have wasted all our money on failed investments

2. sweeping statement, how many % have in fact dump all of OA into housing? maybe only half the 66%

3. they better start thinking about how their children are going to be able to afford homes. and your kind is wondering why the birth rates are so low...

4. going to malaysia hardly counts as overseas. so when it's convenient, we compare how privileged we are compared to 3rd world nations. and when its convenient for you, we compare our 'cheap' cost of living to 1st world nations.

and suddenly the 14% who want to vote opposition are now part of the 66%?? your accounting standards even more creative than the banks.

In all these, what would be your recommendation for an ideal state of living? Dun just play the devil's advocate - let us hear what you would like to see and who we should emulate

tristesse

How many actually think our government has our best interest at heart? The 22% raised in electricity is already a turn off. Please remember this when u vote during the next election.