• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why you can vote opposition next election confidently

cass888

66.6% are whores that feel more secure about being constantly raped under a roof than to chance out the possibility of freedom for a better way to survive out in the open.

The question to ask is, will this roof never collapse?

The 66.6% don't care about what you are saying. They are not as compliant as what you think - look at Tan Kin Lian's crowds.

Problem is you phebs of the reCHEEme don't care about what Singaporeans want. You want Singaporeans to want what you want.

myjohnson

You are talking thru the wrong end again as usual. How many in total attended all those
Pres waana be TKL speeches. Their presence represented 66.6% of Singaporeons?

I never said 'I' want Singaporeons to 'Want' what 'I' want. You are up to your old tricks of putting words in people's mouths again.

My statement was plain enough. 66.6, you included are feeling real comfy with the status quo, so be it.

methink

Problem is you phebs of the reCHEEme don't care about what Singaporeans want. You want Singaporeans to want what you want.

Problem is you dogs of the Leegime don't care about what Singaporeans want. They want Singaporeans to want what PAP want.

PAP is famous for ignoring the masses' plight.

darememore

People are either apathetic or apolitical. The oppositions are too weak and too poor to contest in every constituencies, the amount of deposits are obscene. Anyway, try to do something or place a hope for things to change. Or there never ever will be a new dawn, not even in the next generation.:p

Just vote for any tom dick and harry in, dont you have enough fuck from all those highly educated and highly paid minister and MPs !

Bigfuck

Voters vote for party that provide stable jobs with good pay and welfare. Voters vote out taxpayer bandits that make u poor and eat expensive sushi in your face on national TV. In other countries the response to fucked behavior is far worse. Shit begins and ends with Lee.

The_Latest_H

Voters vote for party that provide stable jobs with good pay and welfare. Voters vote out taxpayer bandits that make u poor and eat expensive sushi in your face on national TV. In other countries the response to fucked behavior is far worse. Shit begins and ends with Lee.

We need to use word of mouth in Singapore. If only we could do political ads, which would be more effective.

But its not like we cannot do anything. It may be under the rader for the moment, getting people to shake off the fear, like in Malaysia before the March/april election. Hopefully it would build up.

Bigfuck

Use blain lah. In 2011, their last tricks are standard. Maybe raise candidate deposit 10 times, gellymander - show u how desperate. Means if all Shinkapore go election, maybe oni 40 percent vote secure. If u winner u no nid do lanjiao trick. Anyway, if they go ironhand cul de sac consequence is unthinkable for them now. Not only becos of Shinkapore but many hyena cuntry wanna influence shinkapore. Leopard Tank F16 no use one. Your neignbour may volunteer merdeka. So don pray pray.

cass888

Use blain lah. In 2011, their last tricks are standard. Maybe raise candidate deposit 10 times, gellymander - show u how desperate. Means if all Shinkapore go election, maybe oni 40 percent vote secure. If u winner u no nid do lanjiao trick. Anyway, if they go ironhand cul de sac consequence is unthinkable for them now. Not only becos of Shinkapore but many hyena cuntry wanna influence shinkapore. Leopard Tank F16 no use one. Your neignbour may volunteer merdeka. So don pray pray.

Don't make excuses lah. In the walkover wards, the PAP candidates were there. The opposition were not. So those should be counted as 100% for PAP so their votes are more than 66.6%.

Bigfuck

Don't make excuses lah. In the walkover wards, the PAP candidates were there. The opposition were not. So those should be counted as 100% for PAP so their votes are more than 66.6%.

Dont tok so loud small fuck. Better prepare for migration. There will be more opposition candidates dis time. U better cheat more. So dont k k.

cass888

Dont tok so loud small fuck. Better prepare for migration. There will be more opposition candidates dis time. U better cheat more. So dont k k.

Don't even think your moniker describes you. Next elections will still be 82-2.

Conan the Barbarian

The 66.6% don't care about what you are saying. They are not as compliant as what you think - look at Tan Kin Lian's crowds.

Hahaha
Let me list what 66.6% of the people want
1) 85% of the 66.6% want to have stupid children, afterall they are not grads or married to one.

2) They want their money to be rationed out to them after they are 62 or more.

3) They love to pay more for essentials, otherwise it will distort the demand for resources

4) They love market subsidies

5) They love being poor

6) 85% of the 66.6% love public housing, some of them will even pay $700k for it.

7) They love being told what to do.

Pls add on, the list is simply too big.

cass888

The words of a loser.

66.6%:

1. Know taxes in Singapore are very low. Most of them don't pay income taxes and pay only 7% GST because government doesn't play Robin Hood.
2. The CPF minimum sum is irrelevant since they have already dumped the whole ordinary account into their HDB Flat/Condo/Private House.
3. Don't care about "Market Subsidy" because they already bought their HDB Flat or live in Condo/Private House. In fact, 85% of the 66.6% want the HDB prices to be high so that the value of their HDB flats are also high so if they upgrade/downgrade they can fetch higer price. In fact, 85% of the 66.6% will cry blue murder if HDB reduces their prices and drive down the resale prices.
4. Have gone overseas and understand what is poor. Not what you whiners claim to be poor.
5. Like idiots like YOU being told what to do so you can't strike/protest/cause trouble and prevent them from getting to their club/restaurant/kopi-tiam/4D stall like what the leftists used to do in the UK.

And in fact it is more than 66.6%. Another 14% like all of the above but just wanted to vote opposition. It's only the 20% who voted for the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan who may think like the loser you are.

I can go on. But keep on wallowing in your misery while the 66.6% + 14% leave you behind.

Hahaha
Let me list what 66.6% of the people want
1) 85% of the 66.6% want to have stupid children, afterall they are not grads or married to one.

2) They want their money to be rationed out to them after they are 62 or more.

3) They love to pay more for essentials, otherwise it will distort the demand for resources

4) They love market subsidies

5) They love being poor

6) 85% of the 66.6% love public housing, some of them will even pay $700k for it.

7) They love being told what to do.

Pls add on, the list is simply too big.

Conan the Barbarian

The words of a loser.

66.6%:

1. Know taxes in Singapore are very low. Most of them don't pay income taxes and pay only 7% GST because government doesn't play Robin Hood.
2. The CPF minimum sum is irrelevant since they have already dumped the whole ordinary account into their HDB Flat/Condo/Private House.
3. Don't care about "Market Subsidy" because they already bought their HDB Flat or live in Condo/Private House. In fact, 85% of the 66.6% want the HDB prices to be high so that the value of their HDB flats are also high so if they upgrade/downgrade they can fetch higer price. In fact, 85% of the 66.6% will cry blue murder if HDB reduces their prices and drive down the resale prices.
4. Have gone overseas and understand what is poor. Not what you whiners claim to be poor.
5. Like idiots like YOU being told what to do so you can't strike/protest/cause trouble and prevent them from getting to their club/restaurant/kopi-tiam/4D stall like what the leftists used to do in the UK.

And in fact it is more than 66.6%. Another 14% like all of the above but just wanted to vote opposition. It's only the 20% who voted for the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan who may think like the loser you are.

I can go on. But keep on wallowing in your misery while the 66.6% + 14% leave you behind.

Hahaha, you may be right on all counts, except that I am not poor, like the 66.6%.
So it really doesn't matter much to me. If they don't want it, so be it.
They die their business/:biggrin:

cass888

Hahaha, you may be right on all counts, except that I am not poor, like the 66.6%.
So it really doesn't matter much to me. If they don't want it, so be it.
They die their business/:biggrin:

Get this. They won't die. What you are advocating might make them die. Yeah, full subsidy for HDB flats. Then the resale prices drop and they cannot cash out on the market subsidy which proves to be so much disdain for you. One sure way to piss the majority for a minority who are waiting for flats.

ahbengsong

Thats the pap.. they demand singaporeans pay them high salary while making slavery of singaporeans... tan kin lian's crowds are there because their money is affected.. you think these people are politically active ??