• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why should I be forced to cut my hair for reservist?

Lazy Protesters ? Be A Greek Dog !

If this young chap here don't fight for his long hair which is important to him, you guys think he will join in the fight on other causes for the other NSman?

We need some form of unity to create that so-called Dutch courage. Once, this happens ... like Myanmar or Thailand, people will march on the street chanting or silent protest with banners. When we have this kind of scenario happening here, the crowd on the street will join into the bandwagon. Orchard Road will be paralysed.

Or are we just too lazy to even march ? If a Greek dog can do, so can you !

[video=youtube;v-_SXUlQYPM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-_SXUlQYPM&feature=related[/video]

People Will Only Fight If They Are Enboldened

If you think that a person's right to chose how he lives his life without the interference from a government body is a trivial thing, then it just shows how short of a leash you have on your dog collar.

This is a thread for humans, no dogs allowed.

If you want your rights, you have to fight. :cool: Singaporeans are generally cowardly pacifists whose main aim is to go to Geylang and PC Shows. ;)

People ! You should be strong and courageous enough to fight in unity for YOUR OWN GOOD. :cool:

I see we have someone here who likes to force their ideals on other people. How would you life if I force you to convert to Christianity/jewdaism and force you to wear their traditional clothing?

That is how we feel. People like you prey on people fear of authority. Authority is there to serve the public, not to force their ideals on them. My civilian choice of hair is mine and mine alone. Why must the length of my hair or beard be grounds of punishment? We are freaking adults!

A true blue Singaporean. Instead of worrying abouy how the country is getting screwed, career path, family future, he wrote a long essay about long hair.

Every now and then you come across someone in the entertainment line such as a singer, DJ etc who has an army cut showing that he had just finished his reservist obligations. The hair mysteriously grows back.

I once fucked a guy who turned up for ICT with a full beard. He told me that he is in Parole Office with MCYS and needed it to project authority. I told him to get rid of it at the camp barber and or else I would project him home as non-attendence.

Screwball is a motherfucking sinkie fucktard. The way he talk is like people own him a fucking living. only third world loser will force ideals on others, in fact there are many sinkies who behave like that outside. i wonder why people still behave in such a primitive way that real first world human will usually look down on. i just dun understand at all.

Re: People Will Only Fight If They Are Enboldened

If you want your rights, you have to fight. :cool: Singaporeans are generally cowardly pacifists whose main aim is to go to Geylang and PC Shows. ;)

People ! You should be strong and courageous enough to fight in unity for YOUR OWN GOOD. :cool:

I would prefer to let sinkie sink to their death or just go one corner and shove up their ass with a cactus.

Re: People Will Only Fight If They Are Enboldened

we would like that for you too....dog breath

I would prefer to let sinkie sink to their death or just go one corner and shove up their ass with a cactus.

As espected... Someone try to stand up for NSmen rights and support all disappear...

This guy got really long hair but he managed to tie it nice nice and he confirm can fit it into a helmet. There are many other ways to compromise but instead MINDEF and MHA chose to abuse their power and threaten the wrath of god upon anyone who don't follow their religious belief. As long as someone's hair doesn't interfere with operations, why need to go through all this stupid nonsense of cutting people's hair?

You chow ah kua, what do you mean by doesnt interfere with operations? Rule are rules. Using your stupid reasoning, your patrol car driver can wear a strap-on so you can rock on it when your asshole gets horny. How about this, why dont you wear a strapon (over your pants, not inside) to work and see how your boss respect your civilian liberties. Wanker!:oIo:

army is about rule and order, so if you want to keep your long hair, pls immigrate, or find yourself a job in foreign country. not worth to serve anyway. singapore army purpose are to defend FT jobs, no more no less.

Maybe then the new govt might share the view that NS is a waste of time and debate to abolish it.
Maybe. But hey there's a chance.
Now? No way Jose....grin and bear it....sans ponytail.

worse piece of nonsense to emerge from the mouth of a severely under-educated peasant. PAP or WP or XYZ, there will always be NS.

NS will stop when we convert from President @ istana to Sultan @ istana

and if you insisted that its your right to fight for whatever rights you want, then its the rights of others to deny you the same rights based on logical and practical explanation, which you so far has yet to able to provide.

wow, another severely under-educated peasant. a citizens' rights are concomitant to his duties to the state, one does not exist without the other.

no wonder our country is going to the dogs, so many under-educated sheep thinking they know it all now.

Talking about pwning Encik, i remember an incident many years ago during one of my ICT debrief in a hall. As usual, my platoon mates are all excited about the out-pro thus can't stop being rowdy before the entrance of CO for the crap and bulls. This KNNBCCB irritating RSM not happy seeing my platoon mates enjoying themselves after a 3 weeks long exercise. Kept on asking us to shut up and behave. Just before he opens his fucking mouth to warn us a final time, i shouted NABEH CHEEBYE, DIAM LAH! My whole platoon immediately went into silent mode. He was so stunned that for a few seconds he was standing there with a Blur Fuck Chui Tart Lan look. My whole platoon burst into laughter immediately after he turns his back and walk off. Wahahaha!

Tell old grandfather story. Tell that to your grandchildren and they might believe.

In the first place, if he thinks his hair is so important, he will not fight for any other cause that will ruin his hair.

If this young chap here don't fight for his long hair which is important to him, you guys think he will join in the fight on other causes for the other NSman?

Simple. Just wear a turban and tell those assholes that you've converted to Sikhism.

lee-a.gif

If he can wear one without hair, so can you with a head full of hair!

I just like to keep long nails for the pinky finger. Good for digging ear.

wow, another severely under-educated peasant. a citizens' rights are concomitant to his duties to the state, one does not exist without the other.

no wonder our country is going to the dogs, so many under-educated sheep thinking they know it all now.

Refering to yourself?