V (Virgin?) SummerPlace is a better choice if you really want to stay in that area. There's a food court downstairs too.
Can try Airbnb there to see if it is good.Connoisseur Food Generation ? Toh liao.
But I agree V SummerPlace is better.
That food court no more Liao?Connoisseur Food Generation ? Toh liao.
Uplorry already, unfortunately.That food court no more Liao?
The best business to do around CIQ area is multi-story carpark, cost is low but no developer currently building any.
RM$450 is too much. Although it is cheap compared to Sinkieland, it's not cheap for JB. U just ask those property agents who rent Airbnb in JIB whether got any owners want to rent their parking stall on a monthly basis, they will be able to find a lot for you. I think SKS pavilion is around RM$200 a month for a parking spot. But cannot deny the convenience of R & F. I don't know why more idiot sinkies don't go and buy a nice car in JB (RM$50K) can get a nice car, and rent a parking stall in R & F and park their car there. U can drive anywhere in Malaysia or just take your car out on the weekend and drive around JB for makan and massage.
Ask that retard for what? Better to ask me.The minimum threshold price for foreigners purchasing property in Johore has reverted to RM 1 million.
@syed putra can you confirm ?
Well, the last time he was the one who mentioned that the minimum threshold was reduced to RM600,000. I believe it lasted until 2020.Ask that retard for what? Better to ask me.
Certain projects that are slow selling have reduced minimum threshold. But they must be new unit bought directly from developer and not resale units.Well, the last time he was the one who mentioned that the minimum threshold was reduced to RM600,000. I believe it lasted until 2020.
Why do you need a parking spot in Johor ? I can't understand. Look at all the local. Look how they park their cars. Don't act like Singkie when you are in Johor. Time to let your imagination flow. Open up and be joyful.RM$450 is too much. Although it is cheap compared to Sinkieland, it's not cheap for JB. U just ask those property agents who rent Airbnb in JIB whether got any owners want to rent their parking stall on a monthly basis, they will be able to find a lot for you. I think SKS pavilion is around RM$200 a month for a parking spot. But cannot deny the convenience of R & F. I don't know why more idiot sinkies don't go and buy a nice car in JB (RM$50K) can get a nice car, and rent a parking stall in R & F and park their car there. U can drive anywhere in Malaysia or just take your car out on the weekend and drive around JB for makan and massage.
Exactly.personally, if i want to even rent, why would i get a location that i can still smell the sinkie stench, i move further way in. The reason of moving out of sg by walking across the causeway is to be away from the sinkie stench and it defeats the purpose if you can still smell it.
Are you stupid? I buy a car in JB, I only go over to use it on the weekend. Where should I park that will allow the car not to be stolen or vandalized? SHould I just park it on the streets like the locals and take my chances, Or park it in secured underground car park with security guards? DUmb assWhy do you need a parking spot in Johor ? I can't understand. Look at all the local. Look how they park their cars. Don't act like Singkie when you are in Johor. Time to let your imagination flow. Open up and be joyful.
If you go over only for weekend , it is better that you utilise their Grab. It's cheap and there's nothing to worry about.Are you stupid? I buy a car in JB, I only go over to use it on the weekend. Where should I park that will allow the car not to be stolen or vandalized? SHould I just park it on the streets like the locals and take my chances, Or park it in secured underground car park with security guards? DUmb ass
Ethnic cleansing.Are there any mama stores left in Singapore?
Normally it's only RM100 per month for rental of vacant parking lot in Jiu hu condo.RM$450 is too much. Although it is cheap compared to Sinkieland, it's not cheap for JB. U just ask those property agents who rent Airbnb in JIB whether got any owners want to rent their parking stall on a monthly basis, they will be able to find a lot for you. I think SKS pavilion is around RM$200 a month for a parking spot. But cannot deny the convenience of R & F. I don't know why more idiot sinkies don't go and buy a nice car in JB (RM$50K) can get a nice car, and rent a parking stall in R & F and park their car there. U can drive anywhere in Malaysia or just take your car out on the weekend and drive around JB for makan and massage.