KNN, now 流行 無厘頭 語無倫次.Moi is smelly cheebye mouth and nut case…heheheView attachment 214613
you dun buy a condo that is not completed yet. Sinkies... Malaysia is not sinkieland. You buy a condo AFTER it is completed if there is still units for sale so that you can check the workmanship , location, etc. wah lou leh.Only losers found in JB.
I know someone who bought a Forest City condo recommended by TKL when SG$1 = RM 3
Still waiting for completion.
You don't understand the Sinkie psyche. They want to buy it when it's not completed, hoping that the price will shoot up when it's completed.you dun buy a condo that is not completed yet. Sinkies... Malaysia is not sinkieland. You buy a condo AFTER it is completed if there is still units for sale so that you can check the workmanship , location, etc. wah lou leh.
But that does not apply to Malaysia property. Sinkie stupidity is getting more and more comical.You don't understand the Sinkie psyche. They want to buy it when it's not completed, hoping that the price will shoot up when it's completed.
I went to look at R & F last year. Day time is ok for the mall. Not super busy like KSL. Alot of the units are not rented out. They are bought by absentee owners for investment and now doing Airbnb business and renting to Malaysians working in Singapore. Plus the other phases not completed yet. Supposed to be a much larger project. In my opinion, I think the China developer will go under before the other phases are done. Already they are getting sued by creditors in HKG. They dropped the selling price to non residents to $600K. Supposed to be $1 million minimum purchase sum for foreign buyers in Johor. The good thing about it is u can rent monthly parking stalls in R & F underground parking. SO, u buy a nice MAlaysian car and park there, and walk over after u done at CIQ.I went for some recce last night. Season Bakery has moved in, and a few fucking mala restaurants. The whole damn place is not moving at all.
Does anyone know why ? Why sinkies snapping up the condos in R&F ?
I don't notice any issues with 7 11. Alot of them are busy. But i hardly patronize them unless to buy drinks. Their best seller is cigs.The 7 Eleven stores in JB, and Malaysia as a whole, damn terok. KNN, worse than mama stores.
Unlike Thailand and Taiwan, they don't sell cooked food. The cashier counter always manned by Ah Nehs.
Sinkies invest all over the world. I know sinkies who bought in Canada, Australia, etc. Those presale new condos. All of them have made money because the price did shoot up. Even those in Hua Hin and other parts of Thailand and Vietnam, made a little money from presales. But Malaysia is different story. Because of the minimum $ requirement, u are better off buying freehold landed property.You don't understand the Sinkie psyche. They want to buy it when it's not completed, hoping that the price will shoot up when it's completed.
In Jiu hu you rent. Over time, rental becomes cheaperOnly fools buy property in Malaysia for investment.
Given enough time, they will lose their value.
Do you happen to know the rental ?The good thing about it is u can rent monthly parking stalls in R & F underground parking. SO, u buy a nice MAlaysian car and park there, and walk over after u done at CIQ.
These days I peg my expectations of 7-11 to those in Taiwan, Thailand and Japan. Even 7-11 stores in Singapore have more stuff than those in KL and JB.I don't notice any issues with 7 11. Alot of them are busy. But i hardly patronize them unless to buy drinks. Their best seller is cigs.
Clearly you didn't digest and comprehend what I said.i am a loser in jb too, i am going in later to enjoy good food again. to be a loser again. an unvaccinated loser. Vaccinated winners stay in sg and never go to jb.
This Gentleman claimed to have extensive network in Jiuhu and extended families over thereIsn’t this the same fucker who boasted about having a $1 million net worth ….of CPF monies by combining with his wife? Lol damn loser la. If he got any decency, he should just assess his own personal net worth, why need to combine with wife?
Is he a Malaysian? He’s got a very strong jiuhu lao beng vibe.
Isn’t this the same fucker who boasted about having a $1 million net worth ….of CPF monies by combining with his wife? Lol damn loser la. If he got any decency, he should just assess his own personal net worth, why need to combine with wife?
Is he a Malaysian? He’s got a very strong jiuhu lao beng vibe.
Dun iron teethKNN, now 流行 無厘頭 語無倫次.
The value will fall when the developer goes bankrupt and cannot finish the last phase.R&F value will not fall as its location is too good ... walking distance to CIQ.
Also due to its excellent location, it will only be "dormitory-style" of living
Guess most residents living there are the "cross-border nomads"
So guess the shops there are providing basic essential services