• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is JB's R&F mall and condo half-dead ?

Ramesh and friends find Sickipoora food very cheap so no need to go JB. PAP.

This thread should move to the jb forum which by the way is a dead town by the depreciation of RM for 10 years.

..has the link bridge to R&F been cut off - temporary - due to the RTS Project ?
Yes, the link between the sky bridge and the overhead bridge leading to R&F has been dismantled. To go R&F you need to get down and get up.

btw, the famous club inside GBW seems to have disappeared.

The 7 Eleven stores in JB, and Malaysia as a whole, damn terok. KNN, worse than mama stores.

Unlike Thailand and Taiwan, they don't sell cooked food. The cashier counter always manned by Ah Nehs.
if i go jb, i dun really go for 7 eleven, i go for family mart, CU ( korean chain convenience stores), or their independent local mamas. i enjoy cooking unhealthy instant noodle in CU to eat for the fun of it, plus an ice cream and cold drink after that, all done in the store. yes, you can sit and eat there. It's normal. For sinkieland, it's not normal.

I wanted to say "why sinkies NOT snapping up condos in R&F" .... I see too many Tiongs. It's sickening.
Check colour outlet to help many small big bosses to ease their mind and body

Does anyone know why ? Why sinkies snapping up the condos in R&F ?
personally, if i want to even rent, why would i get a location that i can still smell the sinkie stench, i move further way in. The reason of moving out of sg by walking across the causeway is to be away from the sinkie stench and it defeats the purpose if you can still smell it.

Only fools buy property in Malaysia for investment.
Given enough time, they will lose their value.
IMG_5836.jpeg

SG world smartest nation - Top State Secret

Yes, the link between the sky bridge and the overhead bridge leading to R&F has been dismantled. To go R&F you need to get down and get up.
it is no big physical deal for the unvaccinated to go up and down the stairs.

i am a loser in jb too, i am going in later to enjoy good food again. to be a loser again. an unvaccinated loser. Vaccinated winners stay in sg and never go to jb.
Better dun iron teeth, better wear your mask
I heard from my Melaka n KL cousins, there are around 33 cases of cough cough flu after they came back from Tiongkok. 1 of the flu sufferer is a Teecheer

I saw this new Proton S70 on my way back. Looks exactly like the previous Volvo S40.

Screenshot_1.jpg
Screenshot_2.jpg

Better dun iron teeth, better wear your mask
I heard from my Melaka n KL cousins, there are around 33 cases of cough cough flu after they came back from Tiongkok. 1 of the flu sufferer is a Teecheer
He is 義和團 member, 刀槍不入 one. You don't have to worry for him :biggrin:

Only losers found in JB.
i am a loser in jb too, i am going in later to enjoy good food again. to be a loser again. an unvaccinated loser. Vaccinated winners stay in sg and never go to jb.
I know someone who bought a Forest City condo recommended by TKL when SG$1 = RM 3
Still waiting for completion.

The 7 Eleven stores in JB, and Malaysia as a whole, damn terok. KNN, worse than mama stores.

Unlike Thailand and Taiwan, they don't sell cooked food. The cashier counter always manned by Ah Nehs.
Are there any mama stores left in Singapore?