• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Have Children In SG?

Case 2

Pretty and subservient wife
Wife knows his needs, wants and willing to satisfy and please him completely
wife uses different styles, different methods, different roles, different equipment, different ambience to fulfil his fetishes
No health risk and no risk of STD
Love making is out of love
Well respected by family and children

Pray tell, Tracy, where can we find such a woman?

I've seen many families where both parents work. The kids are actually brought up by maids. In such an environment many potential problems exist e.g. spoiled kids.

Some are brought up by doting grand parents who are too soft in their old age. They let their grand kids get away with too much.

This is sad & many Sporeans don't realise that this is part of the price they are paying.

The tripartite of parent-grandparent-maid of sinkie child raising ain't working.

Agree with you. PAP has wrong objective...

PAP's only aim is to increase GDP regardless of costs. This will bring disaster to SG in future

that doesn't appear to be the only thing, government revenue, businesses doing well, beautiful skyline etc.............
read the other thread on what LHL had to say about the IR and casinoes.

Lust is a primal thing. It is hard for a girl like you to understand. Most men would want to try out a different pussy after having the same one for a long time. Its embedded into our evolution that males wants to spread their "seeds" to as many females as possible. Sure, the risk of STDs, HIV is there, which is where sex education should be about. However, most males would still have the urge. Like I've pointed before, read up on the Coolidge effect, it explains what you need to know what bro drifter and GD is trying to say from an evolution and male perspective.

Have high sexual instinct is part of procreation.

Many guys are still happily satisfied with one good wife

Why let PAP decide your life?
Whether to have kids is one's life decision irregardless of country of abode.
Go have your kids if you love kids, you can move to another country later on... don't let PAP dictate your life.
Tracy's 3 friends are sad cases indeed.

don't leave it too long, a woman's biological clock running out, stressful lifestyle doesn't help either! if you're a patriot to Singapore (the country & not the MIW) than stay, if not get a PR in another country but hold on to your SG passport/citizenship & when times/gahmen are better you can always come back to your beloved Singapore!

thanks for your advice...i still have some good years before my biological clock sounds the alarm. but i have seen a gynae and hope he is able to help me get results.

I love SG and that's the reason I stay to fight. otherwise, seeing the inept performance of the PAP, I wld have migrated.

Seems that even those with a small fortune want to leave Spore:D
The person that I knew was doing well in Spore but he was looking for a better life for his family. Before choosing Vancouver he talked to his friends who had already moved there. He also visited the place to do a recce.

After he decided to move there, he went ahead to buy a place in North Vancouver. He's got a very nice place there & he works out from his home. That's probably why he can have so many kids:D

In Spore it's common to have a maid just to have 1 kid but what's amazing is that he & his wife DIY to bring up 7 kids:eek: His secret is that kids are taught to help out around the house.

The sad truth is that,most singaporeans who have the opportunity to migrate, will leave SG.

Those who stay are the immobile ones. Does this say anything to you of how Singaporeans view the performance of the pap?

Tat is y I always say cant afford than dont have, 2 child policy is best n trailer park trash should not breed...but those left wing bleeding heart liberals all kpkb n say having kids is the couples business etc etc. Than a bunch of spoilt brats get raised n society gets worse off n funny these left wing bleeding heart liberals all keep quiet n dont say anything,,,pretend nothing has happen n continue advocating such flawed policies again...

The trouble is that those who cant afford dont know they cant afford

I often regret returning whenever I talk to friends who are happier for staying away. They may not be millionaires but they are happier than those who are still in Spore.

I haven't decided on the future yet.., but there are many places cheaper, less crowded, less polluted & more interesting than Spore. You'll find me exploring these places in the future:)

good for you...continue to explore well and make the right decision for your future.

I've seen many families where both parents work. The kids are actually brought up by maids. In such an environment many potential problems exist e.g. spoiled kids.

Some are brought up by doting grand parents who are too soft in their old age. They let their grand kids get away with too much.

This is sad & many Sporeans don't realise that this is part of the price they are paying.

compelling both parents to work is a major flawed policy which will haunt SG in future. The next generations of Singaporeans brought up by maids will show its ill effects

that doesn't appear to be the only thing, government revenue, businesses doing well, beautiful skyline etc.............
read the other thread on what LHL had to say about the IR and casinoes.

govt revenue, business doing well, etc are achieved at great expense..ie at all costs