• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Have Children In SG?

It does not matter if you know his needs , his wants , he's fetishes .... The thing is he does not want the same woman to touch him .. You need to know man well ;)

It sure does matter if the wife knows his wants, needs, etc...Consider the two cases:

Case 1

Regularly the man enjoys different gals
Each time same style, same method, only variation is different gal
Not love but lust
Same ambience...hotel room or similar
Unhygenic, risk of STD or HIV is very high
High cost and potential health hazard
Loses respect from wife and children

Case 2

Pretty and subservient wife
Wife knows his needs, wants and willing to satisfy and please him completely
wife uses different styles, different methods, different roles, different equipment, different ambience to fulfil his fetishes
No health risk and no risk of STD
Love making is out of love
Well respected by family and children

Which man do you think gains at the end of his life?

Would you prefer Case 1 or Case 2 for yourself?

Having children is a very personal decision that both make and it differs with the various races and the income bracket. The high, the less likely to have children.

Agree...and their decision is moulded by their experiences

raw is war! :p:p:p

jokes aside,
on 1, if you ladies got time for high tea and claims to be successful, then me don't think the kids would suffer. the rich gets richer in Singapore, likewise, the poor becomes poorer.
on the others, can't dispute.

raw is best!

Not sure why they gather together to talk about politics instead of what to shop and where can get voucher discounts. A bit political that high tea is, if you ask me. LOL.

talk abt shopping and discount is very low at the hierachy of needs

Very true. Everyday makan Thai sharks fin soup also get sian. After awhile, even Indian rojak gravy tastes better then sharks fin soup.

Not only doesn't want same hands to touch him. Urge to touch someone new also very tempting. Men will always be men.

you are still at the level of just bonk and ejacuate. big bosses go for finesse and psychological pleasure like ..who hs has on his arm matters a lot to big bosses

Lust is a primal thing. It is hard for a girl like you to understand. Most men would want to try out a different pussy after having the same one for a long time. Its embedded into our evolution that males wants to spread their "seeds" to as many females as possible. Sure, the risk of STDs, HIV is there, which is where sex education should be about. However, most males would still have the urge. Like I've pointed before, read up on the Coolidge effect, it explains what you need to know what bro drifter and GD is trying to say from an evolution and male perspective.

It sure does matter if the wife knows his wants, needs, etc...Consider the two cases:

Case 1

Regularly the man enjoys different gals
Each time same style, same method, only variation is different gal
Not love but lust
Same ambience...hotel room or similar
Unhygenic, risk of STD or HIV is very high
High cost and potential health hazard
Loses respect from wife and children

Case 2

Pretty and subservient wife
Wife knows his needs, wants and willing to satisfy and please him completely
wife uses different styles, different methods, different roles, different equipment, different ambience to fulfil his fetishes
No health risk and no risk of STD
Love making is out of love
Well respected by family and children

Which man do you think gains at the end of his life?

Would you prefer Case 1 or Case 2 for yourself?

was never on the pill..used rhythm, withdrawal and other methods to avoid conception initially. now trying for conception but not successful

don't leave it too long, a woman's biological clock running out, stressful lifestyle doesn't help either! if you're a patriot to Singapore (the country & not the MIW) than stay, if not get a PR in another country but hold on to your SG passport/citizenship & when times/gahmen are better you can always come back to your beloved Singapore!

Tat is y I always say cant afford than dont have, 2 child policy is best n trailer park trash should not breed...but those left wing bleeding heart liberals all kpkb n say having kids is the couples business etc etc. Than a bunch of spoilt brats get raised n society gets worse off n funny these left wing bleeding heart liberals all keep quiet n dont say anything,,,pretend nothing has happen n continue advocating such flawed policies again...

For those who have children or who are planning to have children:

If you are raising or are going to raise spoilt brats, please don't have children at all, because they will give lots of misery to the people around them or who have to deal with them for years to come.
Unless they turn out to be brilliant scientists who find the cure for cancer or aids, whatever they do in their miserable spoit brat lives will never be enough to compensate for the problems they cause.

No, different chap. He bo degree and hardly worked in Vancouver. Family left him small fortune.

Seems that even those with a small fortune want to leave Spore:D
The person that I knew was doing well in Spore but he was looking for a better life for his family. Before choosing Vancouver he talked to his friends who had already moved there. He also visited the place to do a recce.

After he decided to move there, he went ahead to buy a place in North Vancouver. He's got a very nice place there & he works out from his home. That's probably why he can have so many kids:D

In Spore it's common to have a maid just to have 1 kid but what's amazing is that he & his wife DIY to bring up 7 kids:eek: His secret is that kids are taught to help out around the house.

Seems that even those with a small fortune want to leave Spore:D
The person that I knew was doing well in Spore but he was looking for a better life for his family. Before choosing Vancouver he talked to his friends who had already moved there. He also visited the place to do a recce.

After he decided to move there, he went ahead to buy a place in North Vancouver. He's got a very nice place there & he works out from his home. That's probably why he can have so many kids:D

In Spore it's common to have a maid just to have 1 kid but what's amazing is that he & his wife DIY to bring up 7 kids:eek: His secret is that kids are taught to help out around the house.

Datok, Agree.

When I was young during the Jap Occupation, I have to carry water from the well back home. !! I was only 3 years old then !:o

... When I was young during the Jap Occupation, I have to carry water from the well back home. !! I was only 3 years old then !:o
u njoyed it wat! ...

evrytime, along ze way, u went peep @ makcik wif biggestest melons ... :eek:

u njoyed it wat! ...

evrytime, along ze way, u went peep @ makcik wif biggestest melons ... :eek:

Laksamaniac,

Agree.

Itu makcik with big melons always help me pull up the pail as I was too short then. Sadly, she was taken away by the jap soldiers and never seen again.:o

Why did you return?

Do you regret returning?

Ever thought of migrating again?

I often regret returning whenever I talk to friends who are happier for staying away. They may not be millionaires but they are happier than those who are still in Spore.

I haven't decided on the future yet.., but there are many places cheaper, less crowded, less polluted & more interesting than Spore. You'll find me exploring these places in the future:)

Datok, Agree.

When I was young during the Jap Occupation, I have to carry water from the well back home. !! I was only 3 years old then !:o

You've been around around a long time & seen many good days:)

So in your opinion which is better, the brutal Japanese or the sneaky FamiLee ;)

1. Wrong objective/purpose of government.
2. Too many spoilt brats.

I've seen many families where both parents work. The kids are actually brought up by maids. In such an environment many potential problems exist e.g. spoiled kids.

Some are brought up by doting grand parents who are too soft in their old age. They let their grand kids get away with too much.

This is sad & many Sporeans don't realise that this is part of the price they are paying.