• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Have Children In SG?

It sure does matter if the wife knows his wants, needs, etc...Consider the two cases:

Case 1

Regularly the man enjoys different gals
Each time same style, same method, only variation is different gal
Not love but lust
Same ambience...hotel room or similar
Unhygenic, risk of STD or HIV is very high
High cost and potential health hazard
Loses respect from wife and children

Case 2

Pretty and subservient wife
Wife knows his needs, wants and willing to satisfy and please him completely
wife uses different styles, different methods, different roles, different equipment, different ambience to fulfil his fetishes
No health risk and no risk of STD
Love making is out of love
Well respected by family and children

Which man do you think gains at the end of his life?

Would you prefer Case 1 or Case 2 for yourself?

It sure does matter if the wife knows his wants, needs, etc...Consider the two cases:

Case 1

Not love but lust ( SEX IS SEX DONT NEED LOVE , you still don't understand man isn't it ;) )
Same ambience...hotel room or similar ( sex at home also same ambience ;) )
Unhygenic, risk of STD or HIV is very high ( nothing is safe , even when u crossing the road )
High cost and potential health hazard ( wife not high cost ? )
Loses respect from wife and children ( if you are smart enough to steal eat , you won't Kena caught ;) )

Case 2

Pretty and subservient wife ( are you talking about sinkie woman ? ;) )
Wife knows his needs, wants and willing to satisfy and please him completely ( a pros know much better because she it's her job ;) )
wife uses different styles, different methods, different roles, different equipment, different ambience to fulfil his fetishes ( a pros can do much more , some even can anal ;) )
No health risk and no risk of STD ( some wife also steal eat ;) )
Love making is out of love ( how long can love last with sinkie woman ?;) )
Well respected by family and children ( well respected among friends and Ktv joints , if you steal eat .

Don't just paint your view on one sided perspective ;) very sinkie woman behavior ;)

Bro, calm down, most woman have the fantasy that they are the best and their husband will never ever steal eat outside because they are all they will ever need. The thought that their husband have other needs like you mentioned will not cross their mind. They will deny it even if you tell them about the difference between a man and a woman. I've pointed out the Coollidge effect, which is a scientific theory that validates whats been said to no effect on her.

Case 1

Not love but lust ( SEX IS SEX DONT NEED LOVE , you still don't understand man isn't it ;) )
Unhygenic, risk of STD or HIV is very high ( nothing is safe , even when u crossing the road )
Loses respect from wife and children ( if you are smart enough to steal eat , you won't Kena caught ;) )

Case 2

Wife knows his needs, wants and willing to satisfy and please him completely ( a pros know much better because she it's her job ;) )
wife uses different styles, different methods, different roles, different equipment, different ambience to fulfil his fetishes ( a pros can do much more , some even can anal ;) )
Well respected by family and children ( well respected among friends and Ktv joints , if you steal eat .

Don't just paint your view on one sided perspective ;) very sinkie woman behavior ;)

Those who don't feel like having kids are free not to have kids.

Bro, calm down, most woman have the fantasy that they are the best and their husband will never ever steal eat outside because they are all they will ever need. The thought that their husband have other needs like you mentioned will not cross their mind. They will deny it even if you tell them about the difference between a man and a woman. I've pointed out the Coollidge effect, which is a scientific theory that validates whats been said to no effect on her.

Bro , I'm not angry . I'm just letting her know that what she thinks is not what she get . There's always different perspective between a woman and a man .. Those sinkie woman always thought they understand their husband in fact they don't . men will never understand woman and woman will never ever understand man. Period . I have seen a lot of female friends who thought they know everything about being a good housewife and their husband won't steal eat . even if husband look like those nerdy ugly type behave like a henpeck at home will still steal eat . This type of overly confidence woman will become crazy if they found out their husband steal eat outside ;)

Yah, lah, both of us understand, but if you read through this Tracy's post you will know she is very typical sinkie woman. So these things she will ignore or pretend it doesn't exist.

Bro , I'm not angry . I'm just letting her know that what she thinks is not what she get . There's always different perspective between a woman and a man .. Those sinkie woman always thought they understand their husband in fact they don't . men will never understand woman and woman will never ever understand man. Period . I have seen a lot of female friends who thought they know everything about being a good housewife and their husband won't steal eat . even if husband look like those nerdy ugly type behave like a henpeck at home will still steal eat . This type of overly confidence woman will become crazy if they found out their husband steal eat outside ;)

Case 1
Case 2
Would you prefer Case 1 or Case 2 for yourself?

Very logical but there is one problem. When has logic ever come in for needs like these? It is the animal instinct, primeval needs, that dominates the internal discussion. That is why you find highly qualified men, more intelligent than you and I, taking the high risk to satisfy their primeval requirement.

Case 1

Case 2

what's wrong with stating my perspective?

Nobody is stopping you from stating your perspective

it is their perspective. do you have reason to doubt them? do you know their hubbies better than they do?

ok la, there are also some faithful hubbies

agree..looks like the losers cant accept that there are satisfied hubbies in SG just because they their own wives dont satisfy them. they want others to share their misery

.. Those sinkie woman always thought they understand their husband in fact they don't .

if you think they dont know, what makes you think you know their hubbies better than they do...pure nonsense

Bro , I'm not angry .

oh yes..You are angry.. You are angry that other man get to enjoy their wives while you cant.

admit it and just move on.

no point trying to console yourself by denying that other men got better wives. envy eats into you

Yah, lah, both of us understand, but if you read through this Tracy's post you will know she is very typical sinkie woman. So these things she will ignore or pretend it doesn't exist.

I agree with you that I am a typical Singapore gal.

I went through the SG school system.
I went through JC and NUS
I travel widely
I am married
I am blessed

I am not apologetic abt being the typical SG gal.

Very logical but there is one problem. When has logic ever come in for needs like these? It is the animal instinct, primeval needs, that dominates the internal discussion. That is why you find highly qualified men, more intelligent than you and I, taking the high risk to satisfy their primeval requirement.

they took risk because of unsatisfied lust?