• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Have Children In SG?

You should see her other thread, started with her friend jocelyn, to threesome, with friend Alan, then office sex etc, I lost count of how many angle was in it.

I don't expect much from a sinkie woman ... ;)

Indeed, and that is what drifter is trying to say, man can have unsatisfied lust for other woman as well. Lets put it this way, what if your husband lust after Alan's wife during the onsen session?

She still dont get it .. That's why I can make her feel stupid here ;)

That part about NS protecting the elite is so true..

During Reservist my platoon mates told me a very disturbing thing -didn't believe him at first but now I do.

Lets just say he been through hell and high water and spelt me the reality of the situation now in SINGAPORE.

do we really have to motivation or fight and protect what is being systematically being taken away form us?

Sigh, you always love to feed trolls. Sometimes ah, just play play with them lah, don't enraged them all the time. You try enraged, pull back, enraged, pull back. Very fun one like wooing a girl.

She still dont get it .. That's why I can make her feel stupid here ;)

There is a noticeable drop in cocktease level since Page 11. Can we please get this thread back on track?

they took risk because of unsatisfied lust?

I don't think it is as simple as unsatisfied lust. If it is so they can get it commercially. Why complicate their life with an affair? Some fundamental animal instinct perhaps. Man, being a social animal abiding by rules of society needs getting used to.

just accept the fact that some men enjoy their wives more fully than you do...just move on and dont let jealousy kill you.

Drifter always claim that his Japanese wife services him very well. Now I have doubt.

Sigh, you always love to feed trolls. Sometimes ah, just play play with them lah, don't enraged them all the time. You try enraged, pull back, enraged, pull back. Very fun one like wooing a girl.

Paiseh sometimes I just love to make them look like a clown here .

Drifter always claim that his Japanese wife services him very well. Now I have doubt.

No matter how nice your wife might be there's still tendency to steal eat ... Ask bro golden dragon ;) we are men after all . Same as no matter how rich u are u still love money .. ;)

the wife must do her part ...satisfying and fulfilling his wants, his needs and his fetishes, make him a happy man and a happy marriage.

if the wife does her role and part well, no man wld want to risk losing her

Clap clap clap 100% x 10 time correct.
Most men have SG AWARE group. Even company or boss. AWARE keep asking for more benefit and power.
AWARE brain wash women in SG.

Now I know why fook seng Kena inf because of stupidlity .. Ah fook ah fook ;)

Desire is what very human being have ... But not stupidlity ;)

Watch your spelling. I am also surprised that you use Mars and Venus the way Kinana used invisible man. Quite out of character, I must say.

This thread is getting very interesting. On one hand, we have Tracy and I know she is stubborn and on the other hand, we have you who will never admit defeat in an argument until you are the only one remaining in the thread. It is interesting for bystanders to stand aside and watch.

That part about NS protecting the elite is so true..

During Reservist my platoon mates told me a very disturbing thing -didn't believe him at first but now I do.

Lets just say he been through hell and high water and spelt me the reality of the situation now in SINGAPORE.

do we really have to motivation or fight and protect what is being systematically being taken away form us?

NS is disadvantaging SG guys

Clap clap clap 100% x 10 time correct.
Most men have SG AWARE group. Even company or boss. AWARE keep asking for more benefit and power.
AWARE brain wash women in SG.

Many gals know how to play their parts for their husbands

I don't think it is as simple as unsatisfied lust. If it is so they can get it commercially. Why complicate their life with an affair? Some fundamental animal instinct perhaps. Man, being a social animal abiding by rules of society needs getting used to.

getting any gal may not satisfy.

sometimes the man wants that particular gal, not any gal

i dont know him at all...but he comes clearly across as a very deprieved man who is insanely envious of any sexually satisfied man . that is a clear sign that his wife doesnt want to satisfy him. he is a sexually frustrated man. best to ignore him.