Maria Ozawa is not even chio. Cocomi, Rio Hamasaki, Risa Katsumi, anytime better than her leh.Ah, so desu neh, Anyway, I find Maria Ozawa kind of boring. Moaning, native Jap AV still the best. Sora AOI!
Heard they got Japanese foods on Japanese girls leh....I'm not much into Japanese girls but I like Japanese foods.![]()
................. By the way, I'm not much into Japanese girls..............
![]()
I was angry with the Japanese until ... well, on account of their AV contribution, we should just forgive them.
The Japanese are neat, polite and hygienic.
The Japanese respect intellectual property and trademark laws.
When something bad happens, Japanese leaders hold a press conference, bow and make a public apology.
When a Japanese man knocks someone down, he will stop the car and render assistance to that person.
When a Japanese product is defective, the manufacturers issue a recall.
The PRC Tiongs are untidy, crass and unhygienic.
The Tiongs do not respect intellectual property and trademark laws.
When something bad happens, Tiong leaders pretend there is no problem at all, or push blame onto others.
When a Tiong man knocks someone down, he'll run over the victim a few more times because dead people don't demand compensation.
When a Tiong product is defective, the Tiong manufacturers don't care.
Mao's Cultural Revolution had fucked up the PRC Tiongs in more ways than you can imagine.
We should help the Ah Tiong integrate into our Society because they are our blood brothers but not the Ah neh or Pinoy!Dont forget our forefathers are also Ah tiong!
Why you like Japanese more than prcs, pinoys ah nehs or angmos?
Have you forgotten ww2 how many of our ancestors were slaughtered, murdered or raped?
Did prcs pinoys ah nehs or angmos did all these things to you?
Who is more evil?
So open your eyes my friends!
Dun be blinded by your own ignorance.
Just because your ancestors were raped by japanese invaders while you were just a little boy growing up in a small backward china village does not mean we want to hear your silly tirade.
Why don't you write to the UN in your fucked up broken English and see whether they even care about this issue anymore, after God Damned 65 fucking years.
Nobody in this World is able to say forgive the Japs on behalf of those victims.This blood debts MUST be settled sooner or later,maybe not in my lifetime.If there is a chance I will definitely be particpating to revenge on the Japs.I hope PRC,Taiwan,HK and Singapore will one day group up and annihilate the japs from this planet!
We should help the Ah Tiong integrate into our Society because they are our blood brothers but not the Ah neh or Pinoy!Dont forget our forefathers are also Ah tiong!
Heard they got Japanese foods on Japanese girls leh.
Bro Drifter, really have or not?
Heard they got Japanese foods on Japanese girls leh.
Bro Drifter, really have or not?
Why you like Japanese more than prcs, pinoys ah nehs or angmos?
Have you forgotten ww2 how many of our ancestors were slaughtered, murdered or raped?
Did prcs pinoys ah nehs or angmos did all these things to you?
What do you know about the enmity in the far east?You simply dont belong to this league and we dont need to speak so good English like the Native Englishmen!I doubt whether you can speak the Chinese language in order to be in our league?The blood debt between the Chinese and Japs MUST be settled sooner or later and as I say earlier maybe not in our lifetime.
How can you compare the Japs who are more than USD 40k per capita income to the Chinese 's USD 8K?If the Chinese reach somewhere near the Japs or Singaporean,it will be a different scenerio,my friend!
Singaporeans also took the hit from the Japs because an Asiatic race under the thumb of westerners appear shameful to the Japs and Japs since then never really consider themselves Asian but a superior Asian-type race.