• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who likes japanese here?

jiangrenhua

Why you like Japanese more than prcs, pinoys ah nehs or angmos?

Have you forgotten ww2 how many of our ancestors were slaughtered, murdered or raped?

Did prcs pinoys ah nehs or angmos did all these things to you?

Who is more evil?

So open your eyes my friends!

Dun be blinded by your own ignorance.

whahahahha....jipun number 1 .nihon ichiban ;)

Have you forgotten ww2 how many of our ancestors were slaughtered, murdered or raped?

Who is more evil?

U fucking cheebye PRC FT come here for fuck? U have inspired me to be even less tolerant of PRC shits now. U know the other day, I was lining up for food, and one fucker from your country cut the line in front. I left my space and walked up to him, tapped him on his shoulder and told him the line started at the rear. If he had resisted, i was going to give him shit and create a scene. But he smiled stupidly, act bodoh, and moved to the rear of the line. Now, thanks to you, if they resist the next time, they will be on the floor on their backs with a broken kneecap. I ENCOURAGE ALL REAL SONS AND DAUGHTERS TO DO THE SAME. I am looking forward to whacking one of your shit country men.

Now lets get back to your stupid reasoning. No matter how many Chinese the Japanese killed or raped or tortured, its not as many as what the chinese did to each other. The atrocities commited by KMT against Communist and vice versa is a very large number. Millions of chinese were killed by other chinese before, during and after WW2. U made the mistake of associating our ancestors as chinese from China. Our ancestors are born here in SIngapore. They are singaporeans. What the Japanese did to singaporean is not what they did to chinese in china. In fact, the Japanese like us so much, that they even gave our future PM a job in WW2. Now, coming to what u fucking PRCs, pinoys, ah nehs and angmos did to us. U fucks have stunk up the country with your loud voice, smelly food, body odor, uncivilised behaviour, and generally acting like assholes. I am sure many other forumners will add to this list.

The only ignorant person I see here is you.

That was then and this is now. True I still hold a little grudge against those japs who killed my ancestors but that was done way b4 my time so don't really bother me much. However the pinoys, ah nehs and ah tong with their ass hole attitude and behavior I see and feel day in day out now that really get to me.

There is a fairly considerable amount of Japanese working in Singapore but no far never seen anyone complains about them. Y? Think about it.....

Who is more evil?

Killing in war that norm but rape is different.
Slaughtering Ang Moh is the best . Just look at USA they killing Red Indian.
What over is over. They already RIP what can u do.
What important is current living person .

When I do Japanese, I'm helping our forefathers to take revenge and screw their women for what they had done to us.

Who is more evil?

nihon cheebye ichiban

tiongkok cheebye kanasai

I love Japanese porn and their fashion style..

I'm a fan of Japanese audio brands like Marantz..

I love Maria Ozawa..

World War 2 atrocities by the Japs? Old Bastard Harry benefited alot by being a lackey of the Japs.. Cmon lah, its already 2012.. So many decades liao and you're still harping on the past..

The Allies took revenge for us by dropping the A bombs on Japan.. Many of their civillians were dead.. Most of their top Generals were also hanged..

About the Ah Nehs, the Ah Tiongs and the Pinoys? Well all of them are crude fucktards, uncivillised pests.. Some of their anti social habits can be a disgrace to the history of Mankind.. Chief culprits of this heinous crimes are the Ah Nehs and the Ah Tiongs..

I rather have the chio Japs ladies comin to Spore and settling down here rather than seeing ugly female Ah Nehs from Tamil Nadu wearing Sarees invading our HDB playgrounds with their noisy monkey kids..

Why don't you start seeing people as individuals instead of lumping them according to nationality, skin, colour etc? Are all Singaporeans bad?

I do not like or hate any one group of people. I know Mats who are nice, and Mats who are also assholes, same goes for any other race or nationality; including Japs. I was born after ww2, the Nips didn't do nothing to me. Given a choice though, I'd select a Japanese product over other makes.

Who is more evil?

-941657-large_image.jpg

I was angry with the Japanese until ... well, on account of their AV contribution, we should just forgive them.

-941657-large_image.jpg

I was angry with the Japanese until ... well, on account of their AV contribution, we should just forgive them.

I believe if Maria Ozawa invade Singapore, kill our women and my friends and rape me to death while wearing nothing, i will find it in my heart to forgive her for all the atrocities. However only if she rape me hard enough then i forgive, or else i will be very very very angry with the Japanese :oIo:

i am no fan of the japs but i dun dislike them.....but i've got relatives that died under jap soldiers during the war......many of my elders in the family are still very bitter about the japs because they were directly affected.

I believe if Maria Ozawa invade Singapore, kill our women and my friends and rape me to death while wearing nothing, i will find it in my heart to forgive her for all the atrocities. However only if she rape me hard enough then i forgive, or else i will be very very very angry with the Japanese :oIo:

The Japanese made good cars (Toyota), good pianos (Yamaha), good motorbikes (Kawasaki), good aircon (Daikin), good notebooks (Toshiba), good elevators (Hitachi), good cameras (Nikon) ....In a nutshell, we can't live without the Japanese. Why hate them ? Their contributions today exceeded their past atrocities.

Maria Ozawa is not even pure Jap

I like Japanese because they have a very unique culture, yes they are like robots but their culture is very special, from the Shoguns, Samurais, Ninjas to Yakuzas, there is a certain code and spirit call the Japanese spirit that guides them, something that no other race in the world has, this philosophy is best reflected in the practise of Bushido, Seppaku, Kamikaze. Jap people have the best etiquette, they are the most eloquent and graceful, best manners people. Japs are the most innovative and creative people in the world, they have developed the best products and brands, from cars to electronics, Toyota, Sony etc

I hate Koreans , they are just Jap-wannabes, cannot make it. These dog eaters are very bad mannered, talk loudly and crudely. Korean movies are all shits, K-pop kanasai

China may be very rich now but China Chinese are very rude and arrogant, selfish, self-centred. Thats why until now China cannot come out with a respectable world class brand, the closest is Shinco, Huawei, Cherry...kanasai

Indians = smelly shits of the world, look like shit, smell like shit. pundek pariahs

Pinoys = 3rd world cheap trash, Fuck Off, Go Buck

I also like.

Before BJ, they bow formally to you first .... and then followed by fast and furious bowings .... thereafter !!:o