• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who likes japanese here?

during the sichuan earthquake, nba star yao-ming (sorry cant spell his name properly) was criticised for giving his millions. they demanded millions more from him. wtf.

during the jap tsunami disaster, jack was amazed to see the sacrifice of the japs to continue staying in the nuclear plants to help cool it down despite knowing they may never live to see their familys again. some even volunteered to go in.

and yes WW2 was decades ago, if we cannot forgive and forget, what hope is there left to move forward? also japs have contributed tons technology- wise...adn also kitahara, ozawa and saori...cheers

" I've reached the stage where it doesn't matter if you stay or leave, as long as you can lead a happy life "
im 100% agree with you on that . japanese politics are crazy ..they keep on changing their prime minister ..the longest running prime minister is still koizumi san .

you prefer 3 prime ministers in 1 year or king passes power to eunuch who then gives power to prince over 47 years?

why the LDP and allies manage to hold onto power in Japan for over 50 years? ( that's really a long time ) prior to last GE defeat.

you prefer 3 prime ministers in 1 year or king passes power to eunuch who then gives power to prince over 47 years?

why the LDP and allies manage to hold onto power in Japan for over 50 years? ( that's really a long time ) prior to last GE defeat.

but if keep changing prime minister is it good for the country ? im not sure about that can shed some light on this ? thanks .

i also dont know why LDP and allies manage to hold power for so long ..maybe they are very vocal ? almost every morning i can see their lorry driving around with loud speakers and kpkb on the road ;)

There was a joke...

Because the japs raped so many women around the world during WW2, they were made to sign a secret agreement during their surrender.
The agreement is that they have to make porn movies of their women for the rest of the world to see, forever and ever.:D

the agreement should have no porn mosaic censorship.

That is why every time I go overseas sure will bonk their women if got chances.

Dunno leh, maybe the japanese tricked the angmos.
"Ahno.... watashiwa dunno how to make porn. You make first then teach us, ok kudasai?"

hahahahah...then end of the day the japanese mosaic their own porn ;)

U fucking cheebye PRC FT come here for fuck? U have inspired me to be even less tolerant of PRC shits now. U know the other day, I was lining up for food, and one fucker from your country cut the line in front. I left my space and walked up to him, tapped him on his shoulder and told him the line started at the rear. If he had resisted, i was going to give him shit and create a scene. But he smiled stupidly, act bodoh, and moved to the rear of the line. Now, thanks to you, if they resist the next time, they will be on the floor on their backs with a broken kneecap. I ENCOURAGE ALL REAL SONS AND DAUGHTERS TO DO THE SAME. I am looking forward to whacking one of your shit country men.

Now lets get back to your stupid reasoning. No matter how many Chinese the Japanese killed or raped or tortured, its not as many as what the chinese did to each other. The atrocities commited by KMT against Communist and vice versa is a very large number. Millions of chinese were killed by other chinese before, during and after WW2. U made the mistake of associating our ancestors as chinese from China. Our ancestors are born here in SIngapore. They are singaporeans. What the Japanese did to singaporean is not what they did to chinese in china. In fact, the Japanese like us so much, that they even gave our future PM a job in WW2. Now, coming to what u fucking PRCs, pinoys, ah nehs and angmos did to us. U fucks have stunk up the country with your loud voice, smelly food, body odor, uncivilised behaviour, and generally acting like assholes. I am sure many other forumners will add to this list.

The only ignorant person I see here is you.

The Japanese not only gave us a PM they even gave us a president! And on top of that, the Japanese trained them to be first class ichiban leeches!

but if keep changing prime minister is it good for the country ? im not sure about that can shed some light on this ? thanks .

i also dont know why LDP and allies manage to hold power for so long ..maybe they are very vocal ? almost every morning i can see their lorry driving around with loud speakers and kpkb on the road ;)

Japan constant changing of PM suggest complicated power factions infighting within LDP previously.
i read that the DPJ consist of many defectors from LDP. that's why they can defeat the LDP in elections. the DPJ leaders know LDP inside out. true?

Japan elections coming very soon. that's why you can see the parties lorries kpkb nowadays. :D

Japan constant changing of PM suggest complicated power factions infighting within LDP previously.
i read that the DPJ consist of many defectors from LDP. that's why they can defeat the LDP in elections. the DPJ leaders know LDP inside out. true?

Japan elections coming very soon. that's why you can see the parties lorries kpkb nowadays. :D

not really bro ...no election their kpkb lorry also driving around . no joke . anything also can kpkb ..power sia !!!!;)
they also kpkb about korean and prc FT in japan .

i also heard from my japanese friend that dpj consist of many defectors from ldp . it might be true .

yes , i think the japs are quite ok , just dun work under them !
last nite , a PRC couple approached me and told me they were here to look for friends and dont have enough money ! i stopped her conversation and walked off , this was my 2nd time hearing the same pathetic story !

yes , i think the japs are quite ok , just dun work under them !
last nite , a PRC couple approached me and told me they were here to look for friends and dont have enough money ! i stopped her conversation and walked off , this was my 2nd time hearing the same pathetic story !

Japanese men damn tiko and very kinky one...if you work under him, you literally work under him! :D

not really bro ...no election their kpkb lorry also driving around . no joke . anything also can kpkb ..power sia !!!!;)
they also kpkb about korean and prc FT in japan .

i also heard from my japanese friend that dpj consist of many defectors from ldp . it might be true .

the Yakuzas are the real powers right?? they decide who will be the next PM...biggest Yakuza is Yamaguchi-pokemon or pocoyo or something :D

you are right on this...the yakuza have certain power in politics . they are the one who finance some politicians yes yamaguchi gang is huge . but usually those yakuza is just like police making sure their "area " are safe and clean for normal japanese . and they usually dont disturb normal ppl . maybe that is the reason why japanese police never disturb them and kind of respect them too ;)

Japanese men damn tiko and very kinky one...if you work under him, you literally work under him! :D

haha , true in a sense la , more like their working culture , pay u peanuts but expect u 24hrs on stand by and expect u work very hard !! Cant leave office on e dot else everyone look at u as if u committed a crime !

" Cant leave office on e dot else everyone look at u as if u committed a crime " .

in japanese company they work like a family and always have company bonding ( drinking together after work or go dor short tour together ) ...if a nail stick out they must hammer it back ;)

" Cant leave office on e dot else everyone look at u as if u committed a crime " .

in japanese company they work like a family and always have company bonding ( drinking together after work or go dor short tour together ) ...if a nail stick out they must hammer it back ;)

family as in like having mass orgy together :D

Maria Ozawa is not even pure Jap

Yeah, I don't know why everyone think she is a real Jap. She is Eurasian, and in fact holds Canadian citizenship from her angmo canadian father. As usual, people here don't check their facts.

are the yakuzas still controlling the Ginza District clubs?....their Merc 500 600 lined up along the roadside