Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Another interview I had which I remembered was when the interviewer who had twin turbos asked me whether I have sex frequently. I replied to her whilst looking at her half exposed boobs, " Yes. In fact I just squirted" !
he's right. it's true. the oxygen content in my room if windows and door are closed and sealed is lower than in open air. there's a slight proportionate increase in carbon dioxide and methane as i love to eat cabbage like tony and fart frequently. :p
if you ask buikia and sadplumpgal, their room that they share has a lot more methane than the average cow barn.
1. aiyoh!
2. there was an interviewer who literally asked me that.
3. looking pointblank into its eyes.
4. it was not even prepared doing the interview
EH I find most interview questions are stupid..the most stupid being :
1) what is your strength and weakess
2) what you see yourself in 5 yrs..
I can say until dragon with wind..end of day you have to hire me to find out what..
Interview is like finding gf bf ..is the feel that counts ma teo bo. 5 yrs later how the hell how am I going to know what happen. Then u better ask me next wk 4d open what number better.
1. aiyoh!
2. there was an interviewer who literally asked me that.
3. looking pointblank into its eyes.
4. it was not even prepared doing the interview
Answer: By giving me a job as [insert title here]. I will belanjar you kopi after this.
But seriously, this question should be asked by a receptionist.
Kena twice oredi, discourteous Sinkie receptionist neber ask zis question after missing-in-action from the front desk for a few minutes. Twit receptionist returned and immediately asked "YES?". Was waiting for more words to come out of her golden mouth, but nothing, don't know how to smile also.
One was a private bank, the other was a large law firm. Both occasions, went to see a friend and dressed smartly 'tho no tie, Sinkieland too hot for that lah!