What happens if we drive out all the foreign talents and permanent resident leeches and we are left with 3.5 million citizens?
In the post CCP virus world, the world will be less globalized. Singapore's share of the trade and tourism pie will be drastically decreased. It must come to a point where we must drive out these leeches in order for citizens to have any meaningful jobs.
Of course, with our low fertility rate, our population will shrink even further to 2 million in a few decades. But isn't that even better? What are your thoughts?
My first thought:
We no longer have to build so many meaningless condominiums and HDB flats. We can even knock down some old condominiums and HDB flats to make way for green spaces. We can reduce our road networks and even the number of lanes on our expressways. Instead of taking public transport, more citizens can own cars when these leeches are gone. We don't need certificate of entitlements that bind the life span of our cars to just 10 years. We can own our cars for life!
Except that stinkyura is a grand ponzi scheme. nothing more.
you reduce stinkypura population, gdp shrinks, budget revenue and expenditure shrinks, gov't/civil service shrinks, private sector also shrinks, many MNC leaves, leaving their tier 1/2/3 etc suppliers in the red. many of these SMEs or gcc (globally competitive coy's) will fold. more bankruptcies, more suicides 14th floor. more unemployment.
at one stage, stinkypura won't have a critical enough mass to sustain much activities.
the country will fold.
on the other hand, by importing more and more foreigners, with teeny tiny landmass of stinkypura, stinkies are increasing popn density, temperature, crime, you can see already lot more crimes occuring not alwys reported by 158th.
There's only so many ppl 720 sq km can accommodate.
Malaysia/ Tunku knew stinkypura is not viable.
I'm convinced that dead old fart Harry Lee knew it too deep in his hearts although he put up a brave face.
Without a hinterland, stinkypura's future is unsustainable.
Either surrender to Malaya, or to Indonesia, or both.
Or as stinkies would say "eat sh*t and die".

Right now, PAP pigs are running a ponzi scheme, with no ideas that can make this scheme sustainable.
Population ponzi.
Import more CECA, ang mohs like it. All the Ang Mohs want Stinkypura more ceca-ized so that
1) tiongs are turned away by the 'aroma' from taking over stinkypura
2) so that ang mohs feel more comfy coz ang mohs have a fetish for ceca, just like whore jinx and ah loong. whore jinx and ah loong are mere slaves of their ang moh masters, not that they can make any independent decisions.
ang moh MNCs also want more CECA coz they can't the diff types/nationalities of slanties/chinks apart. they dun wan teir IP stolen by tiongs or tiong agents.
so yeah, brace yourselves for a deluge of more and more CECA.
Stinkypura habis liao. as expected.