• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wat do u think of those ppl who like to call ppl bro?

Sup,

You like Iran, Iraq, India,
Belarus, now, New Orleans..:biggrin::whistling::roflmao:.
they are interesting places no? :biggrin:

Most people say go England sightsee or go US or Aust sightsee. US and Oz if you're into nature yes, but England? sightsee what? Ok lah, if fan of history or museums then maybe got something. Those other places like visiting a different planet!

Iran has a long and interesting history. It's also interesting to note that whoever is in charge or whatever stupid gahmen/religion is in power, the people still have not changed too much. I'm also tamchiak so I am always obsessed with how the Iranians prepare rice. I think they do it most artfully.

New Orleans ever tried oyster po boy? I think New Orleans is the only interesting part of USA. Ok. maybe NYC, Boston can hold my interest for a few days, but that's it... Hell Bangkok is more interesting...

bro here bro there jin irritating rite? like those christians and property agents trying to build rapport sibeh fake

I tot kopitiam uncles like to bro each other especially when talking to Malay or Indian.

bro here bro there jin irritating rite? like those christians and property agents trying to build rapport sibeh fake

Hi bro how is this thread going?