• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah..macdonald new MD quite chio leh!...

boh standard lah :rolleyes:...lose argument liao then drag ppl's parents in....start attacking ppl's parents... cheapo tryin to act rich buying fake rolex, when kena expose liao buay song start to attack ppl's parents...:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: .... wanto to argue with me do so one-to-one lah...why must drag ppl's parents into argument......:rolleyes::mad:

LOL, now back for more har, cheapfuck-borlampa-parentbasher bus driver? :D:D

aiya...no point arguing again lah ...argue lose liao then start attacking my parents...boh standard lah...:rolleyes:

Bor standard? then what about an open challenge to you for debate and you run like a wimp? you got standard? LOL :D:D:D

I finally found something informative out of this looooong thread.

It's like finding hay in a stack of needles. :rolleyes:

Actually the Ministry of Food boss is chioer

10-Nov10-cover.jpg

aiya forget it...challenge ppl to debate..one-to-one...lose liao then start to drag my parents in here and attack them...like dat got standard meh?..sore loser....cannot take my whacking have to go drag my parents in.....got standard arh??.....oh i forgot..cheapo ahneh pondan got no standard....:rolleyes::D

Keep rubbish talking lah, the more you type, the more people know how fuck up you are, hehehehe......

My debate is still open, see when you can find you lampas lah, IF you can find it, hur hur hur :D:D:D

1st time see such a bor lampa kia, try to be a keyboard warrior somemore, knn if you my son, i dunno where to hide, pui!! _|_

sore loser cheapo ahneh pondan logic:

to prevent my parents from being attack = bor lumpar

to attack other ppl's parents when lose argument = got lumpar

okay loh..accordin to dis logic then..sore loser cheapo ahneh pondan got lumpar becos he attack other ppl's parent when lose argument....:rolleyes:...got veri big lumpar hor for attacking other ppl's parent.:rolleyes::D

Flip the last 3 pages and see how many times you repeated your sentences, is this how you quarrel or debate with people? typical sore loser sia you, lose liao keep harping and harping, hur hur hur :D:D:D

Keep talking lah :p:p:p

I really wonder if you are a man, maybe the pondan 1 is you? LOL, whahahha

Bor lampa kia = you

add me points and i'll add urs.....(translate: u suck me and i'll suck u back)

"popo" :eek:

so gayish.... yucks

:D

you call this chio???? i think you have never really seen a woman.