• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah..macdonald new MD quite chio leh!...

eeeek....."POPO"...LOL..wonder wat u call ur dad and mom...."pokepoke and meemee".....:D:D:D:D:D

Poor BusNo64 father and mother, really pity them, gave birth to a bor lampa son, then kenna whack somemore :(:(:(:(

well...i dont pity your parents for having a pondan like u....it is their retribution...yah....:rolleyes:

MD, ask her why no milkshake?
which idiots remove it from menu?

well...i dont pity your parents for having a pondan like u....it is their retribution...yah....:rolleyes:
Poor BusNo64's parents :(:(:(:( Bruce Lee at least have 1 lampa, theirs none :(:(

BusNo64 mother have, but got nothing in returns from his bor lampa son, except beatings :(:(:(

talk lose liao now want to attack my mother? :mad: u got problem attack me...dont drag my parents in okay...:mad:

poor pondan alamaking...talk lose liao now come and attack my parents....:rolleyes:
Lose to you? as I have said, my debate is still open, why you never back your words leh?

Are you delusional? lose to you? who run away and keep changing subjects? bor lampa kia sia you :p:p:p

Lose to you? as I have said, my debate is still open, why you never back your words leh?

Are you delusional? lose to you? who run away and keep changing subjects? bor lampa kia sia you :p:p:p

why drag my parents in?... have my parent offended u? :mad:

bor lampa kia changing subject again, LOL :D:D

And dun act as a fucking saint lah, you harassed GMS and LTH family also, pui!!!

Deleted........