• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah..macdonald new MD quite chio leh!...

Like i've said, prove it that 2mb mobile broadband is the cheapest 1, got balls back your case lah, hur hur hur :p:p:p

Kindly reply here, thanks :):)
My challenge to you to back up what you've said is still open :p:p:p

Forever horny busno64 - 4
Smelly pondan ahneh Alamaking - 0

:D

bor lampa, pity your sorry dick, and of cox, ur Hatyai tirak, LOL :D:D

Forever horny busno64 - 5

Smelly pondan ahneh Alamaking - 0

:D

ts ... y u spoil ur own thread laidis? ... :confused:

porlumpar are those dat will defend his pappy master when ppl criticise abt jalan besar grc...:rolleyes:

kpkb so much in this forum, see me run like a wimp, very sad case sia :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::D:D

ts ... y u spoil ur own thread laidis? ... :confused:
He's a dumbfuck POPO, slowly falling into my trap without realising it, dun hint leh, let him talk i got whole night to entertain him, hur hur hur :p:p:p

sad case wimp are those who complain abt slow internet connection when they sign up for the cheapest broadband plan...:D

some cheapfuck who kpkb abt slow internet connection now want me to prove his internet connection is not slow....LOL

Can both you go get a room and get it over? This lovykers quarrels are a distraction we don't need.

Alamak and Busno64,

How about you 2 come out settle 1 to 1, get it over and done with, 369 style?

:) :rolleyes: :eek:

LOL, 1st time see him so bor lampa, other threads talk so big, like an angry kid, look at what he has become in this thread, BOR LAMPA, LOL:D:D

Challenge him to debate with me, run like a wimp, spoilers man, talking to a bor lampa man is damn sianz.

I think Subok is much much better, LOL :p:p:p

Challenge him to debate with me, run like a wimp, spoilers man, talking to a bor lampa man is damn sianz.

wats there to debate with a cheapo who cannot afford a pair of levi jean...but then come here to haolian dat he bought a fake rolex watch...:rolleyes::D

He's a dumbfuck POPO, slowly falling into my trap without realising it, dun hint leh, let him talk i got whole night to entertain him, hur hur hur :p:p:p

yucks....wat a pondan..call ppl "popo"...:eek:...so pondanish....:rolleyes:...anyway i will entertain u until my taiwan tornado start...then i will watch my tv....not like u...no life outside of dis forum and changi village...:D:D:D

who is the sadfuck...call ppl "popo"...yucks..:eek::eek::eek::eek:...so pondanish! :rolleyes:

yucks....wat a pondan..call ppl "popo"...:eek:...so pondanish....:rolleyes:...anyway i will entertain u until my taiwan tornado start...then i will watch my tv....not like u...no life outside of dis forum and changi village...:D:D:D
simi Taiwan Tornado? why you no life 1? bor lampa and sad life, thats an ultimate combo, hahahaha :D:D:D:D