• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

vivian says sorry for elitist remarks, netizens rip him 7 ways to sunday

Sissy haughty almighty Vivian talking about social equality and safety net? This has aged well. Not!

They say one thing...they do another thing eg talk cock about meritocracy but restricting an important job by race selection.

Majullah Singapura.

With just a simple apology no good enough for Minister making such a disgraceful remarks.
Follow the Japanese system apology as Mr Leong was graduated in Japan.
Such a illiterate remarks against your parliamentarian very sia suay.

I always find him a resemblance to Mr Bean. In other words, he's a clown

This girly-named, chup-cheng-neh was very vocal against the piss and poop during his Uni days. Goes to show one's integrity can be bought if the right price is met.
Correct. Back then his ‘mentor’ was S Rajaratnam. Simon Tay was mentored by the same too.

....Many of our present and past politicians were from RI, such as LKY & GCT, George Yeo, Tan Cheng Bok.....
I only know George Yeo went to SJI-did he go to RI?
very unlikely as these fellas used to fight

KNN my uncle think he will be alright lah last year kc caught with leak video also bo taichi KNN

People only just realized that Vivian's a piece of shit now? Wake up from your coma, Sinkies! :cool:
not only this shit spreads his elitist haolian, his family is worst!
anyone who ever encounter his son will know how arrogant yayapapaya his son has been in the army camp
and even challenged tp for parking summon when illegally he parked his yayapapa's car in orchard rd some years ago!
his wife is another dowager-wannabe! anyone who visits the church will know how his wife reigns her chairmanship as if all are her slaves!

not only this shit spreads his elitist haolian, his family is worst!
anyone who ever encounter his son will know how arrogant yayapapaya his son has been in the army camp
and even challenged tp for parking summon when illegally he parked his yayapapa's car in orchard rd some years ago!
his wife is another dowager-wannabe! anyone who visits the church will know how his wife reigns her chairmanship as if all are her slaves!
she kena yeendian fucked. blackened cccc cb