Sissy haughty almighty Vivian talking about social equality and safety net? This has aged well. Not!
British parliament do not sue opposition for remarks made in parliament. If want compare then go all the way and not just selective comparison.Can always trust the PAP dog Calvin Cheng to come in and perform his usual barkings.
View attachment 122903
Then monks hills is obviously better then RI ....So Vivian whispered to TSL about RI being a lousy school ? But TSL was from Monk's Hill leh.
Calvin is hoping for an invitation to a tea session by Pinky.Can always trust the PAP dog Calvin Cheng to come in and perform his usual barkings.
View attachment 122903
after what happened to Ivan Lim? maybe when pigs fly.Calvin is hoping for an invitation to a tea session by Pinky.
I always find him a resemblance to Mr Bean. In other words, he's a clown
Correct. Back then his ‘mentor’ was S Rajaratnam. Simon Tay was mentored by the same too.This girly-named, chup-cheng-neh was very vocal against the piss and poop during his Uni days. Goes to show one's integrity can be bought if the right price is met.
I only know George Yeo went to SJI-did he go to RI?....Many of our present and past politicians were from RI, such as LKY & GCT, George Yeo, Tan Cheng Bok.....
I don't mind ponding his daughter's cheebye with my sperm either.I forgive him for the faux pas if I can piak his dotter.
not only this shit spreads his elitist haolian, his family is worst!People only just realized that Vivian's a piece of shit now? Wake up from your coma, Sinkies!
thot he from Yeendian HeyskoolHe's from ACS so it goes without saying he's elitist. I have yet to meet and ACSian who does not speak from a high horse. It's part of the training.
she kena yeendian fucked. blackened cccc cbnot only this shit spreads his elitist haolian, his family is worst!
anyone who ever encounter his son will know how arrogant yayapapaya his son has been in the army camp
and even challenged tp for parking summon when illegally he parked his yayapapa's car in orchard rd some years ago!
his wife is another dowager-wannabe! anyone who visits the church will know how his wife reigns her chairmanship as if all are her slaves!
damn straight!this motherfucker is a disgrace
seen him once at hilion mall with his bodyguard
walk as if he owns the world in a super sialan way
ultimate puborkia