• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vicious Chinese dogs upstairs stalking me having supper to have two knocks within half an hour from dining room to kitchen

61468.gif

@ginfreely if can hang 2 bells on your nipples also not bad.

@ginfreely hey slut can you suggest more ways how you want your cheebye to be tortured? I want to abuse you slowly and burn/slice your cheebye bit by bit. I will feed you your own cheebye.

Evil really evil neighbor you have. They will have their due in hell for sure.
Ya nowadays I don’t feel a thing when I see people dying violent death and their family and friends said they are good people. The problem with vicious Asian dogs is they are only good to their own family and friends while no qualms to viciously attack others. Last night they attacked me at 12 midnight I too tired to return knocks and these bastards got no qualms to still knock at 4.20 am after I went to bed at 4 am and 8.40 am and 9.35 am. Very bad hearted chinese dogs indeed.

Ya nowadays I don’t feel a thing when cakelengs fuck my cheebye until rotten. Last night they fucked me at 12 midnight I too tired and these bastards got no qualms to still fuck me at 4.20 am after I went to bed at 4 am and 8.40 am and 9.35 am

LMAO

Ya nowadays I don’t feel a thing when I see people dying violent death and their family and friends said they are good people. The problem with vicious Asian dogs is they are only good to their own family and friends while no qualms to viciously attack others. Last night they attacked me at 12 midnight I too tired to return knocks and these bastards got no qualms to still knock at 4.20 am after I went to bed at 4 am and 8.40 am and 9.35 am. Very bad hearted chinese dogs indeed.
I bet @ginmother family and friends also said IT is a good people while this vicious Indian dog is a fake good people infront of rich powerful and family friends while vicious dog hiding in rat hole spewing evil filthy lies of me.

Such fake good people certainly deserved to die a violent death here. Plenty here like @knnccb @sweetiepie @Cottonmouth etc etc I got no time to read all the crap these vicious dogs hiding in rat hole spammed of me. A simple problem that can be resolved by stopping spamming but asshole dog @Leongsam support spamming by dogs.

u the lau cheebye is the biggest spammer of vulgarities and cursing others families, u the biggest lau cheebye shld be the first one to be banned

unnamed.gif

GAN SHIOK BIN LU FUCKING SLUT !!! KNN

u the lau cheebye is the biggest spammer of vulgarities and cursing others families, u the biggest lau cheebye shld be the first one to be banned
even pigeon oso pui on tis old mother hen slut.. n fake virgin..:geek:

Darling, what's IT?
The clown?
clown-stephen-king-it-600.jpg