• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vicious Chinese dogs upstairs stalking me having supper to have two knocks within half an hour from dining room to kitchen

Why don’t you answer the question do they sound like? Of course they don’t especially when combined with the myriad of noises from knocks on windows to ghost noise and whipping noise on floor.
that’s what the audio clip sounds like. all kinds of hissing, knocking, whipping, wierd noises from plumbing issues.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sinkies-property-owners-in-matland-get-pawned.293391/

SUMMARY

1. GAN SHIOK BIN GOT PAWNED BY MUDLAND PROPERTY
2. GAN SHIOK BIN FORGO MUDLAND PROPERTY
3. GAN SHIOK BIN LEETURNED TO SG TO HARASS NEIGHBOUR
4. GAN SHIOK BIN TRIED TO CON SBF BY UPLOADING VOICE OF HARASSMENT & GOT CAUGHT FOR BEING THE HARASSER BECAS ALL THE AUDIO CLIPS CONTAINS LOUD TV NOISE AT 1230AM ONWARDS
5. 1 OF THE CLIP HAS A PUNCTURED AIR SOUND SUSPECTED TO BE A PLEASURE AIR SEX TOY
OptimalFlashyHoneybadger-small.gif

CONCLUSION
1.GAN SHIOK BIN IS A BASTARD & FUCKING SLUT!!!

2. GAN SHIOK BIN WANTS TO SUCK LEONGSAM LAKSABOY & ESND COCK I.E WARNING !!!! THEY ARE IN DANGER OF BEING GAN SHIOK BIN MASTURBATION TARGET:eek:

@ginfreely GAN SHIOK BIN USE YOUR JIBYE TO THINK WHO WILL ON TV LOUD LOUD AT 1230AM ONWARDS KNN OBVIOUSLY ONLY A NEIGHBOUR HARASSER WILL DO THAT LU FUCKING JIBYE :whistling:

@Froggy the pigeon touching my hair really blessed me. I narrowly escaped the loud knock at kitchen within minutes of me leaving the kitchen and sitting down on living room. The bastards must have thought I am still washing the plate after supper.

gong cheebye talking cock, the pigeon and tiongs are together, they hate u equally, lol

These vicious Chinese dogs really got sharp ears to hear my microwave ting sound and sharp nose to smell my food. Dogs are dogs indeed.

of course, they are sharp ears aliens with super hearing powers from Jupiter, they can hear u pissing and shitting too

and these vicious Chinese dogs are always having weekend dinners with angmohs and making lots of noise at kitchen. I bet they sure don't bully angmohs.

angmohs are their frens, of coz wont bully lah. r u retarded or spastic?

I just returned them one knock. Sia Suay Asian dogs are always so friendly to angmohs while viciously bullying so called fellow Asians.

whu u return only 1 knock? useless coward, why u dont whip your cheebye loudly many times let them hear

Why don’t you answer the question do they sound like? Of course they don’t especially when combined with the myriad of noises from knocks on windows to ghost noise and whipping noise on floor.

ya lah no need to keep asking u retarded cheebye. confirm they purposely want to annoy u coz u damn cheebye

I just returned them the second knock. These dogs still win as there are many knocks today or other days that I didn’t return.

2nd knock your cheebye, no guts to knock 200 times, coz they will whip your ceiling 2000 times, kekekekek

Sia suay asian dogs are always like that. They don’t mind to be snubbed by angmohs and very willing to act subservient to angmohs while they accuse so called fellow asians that didn’t do anything to them to be act high class and not nice and friendly.

retarded lau cheebye, angmoh and them are good frens, they enjoy teaching u a lesson for being so kwailan, they will be having noisy parties every night, lol

@ginfreely more pigeons will shit on your head and the noises will grow louder and louder until your head and cheebye burst, kekekekekekeke

@ginfreely errrr siao cheebye no need to keep posting audios, it wont make any diff coz the tiongs will keep trashing u non stop daily, maybe if u plug your cheebye with a buttplug u will stop hearing noises, lol