• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vicious Chinese dogs upstairs stalking me having supper to have two knocks within half an hour from dining room to kitchen

tenor.gif

cf27bd996c857220a129e70cc1d8bb13.gif

I just returned them one knock. Sia Suay Asian dogs are always so friendly to angmohs while viciously bullying so called fellow Asians.

gong cheebye only 2 knocks u kisiao liao, if they give 200 knocks u will tear your cheebye out, lol

@ginfreely supper before you start work. How to suck cock with your cheebye mouth has garlic smell? I will slap your fuck face and snap your neck if you get near.

@Froggy the pigeon touching my hair really blessed me. I narrowly escaped the loud knock at kitchen within minutes of me leaving the kitchen and sitting down on living room. The bastards must have thought I am still washing the plate after supper.

Evil really evil neighbor you have. They will have their due in hell for sure.

@ginfreely my uncle think your home is veli ileetating type KNN besides your bawu bye bawu and kpkb also tv kpkb KNN your neighbour realee suay to encounter such a bitch slut :rolleyes: KNN if my uncle encounter you he will not hesitate to cutoff your long nipples to use as rubberband KNN