Thank you for your suggestion. Good idea except money is a concern.you can wear body camera
https://www.amazon.sg/CammPro-Porta...=1&keywords=body+camera&qid=1601204620&sr=8-1
Thank you for your suggestion. Good idea except money is a concern.you can wear body camera
https://www.amazon.sg/CammPro-Porta...=1&keywords=body+camera&qid=1601204620&sr=8-1
Nope I was wearing T-shirt and jeans.Were you wearing only bikini in NTUC?
KNN my uncle think by law of physics wear mask will not be able to whistle due to air out block by mask rebound theory KNN you can try that using your jibye mouth KNNNo one does that NORMALLY. All the more it means deliberate attack and harassment of woman.
I am neither but you evil filthy coward liar Malaysian whistling dogs sons of chickens obviously think I am a whore for you to trample.Men like to whistle at prostitutes or dogs. Which one are you? He must have seen your exposed slutty nipples. You disgusting whore go out without bra.
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb siding men attacking woman.Charge you for your CB smell!!!
men whistle all the time while looking or searching for items in a supermarket aisle. it’s a way to help the mind to be calm while time is wasted looking up and down the shelves.
Nope I NEVER stepped out of my house ie gate without so called proper clothing.This old slut like to wear dress without bra go out and seduce people.
You Cantonese dog son of chicken are always a shameless liar denying what had been admitted by themselves.KNN my uncle think by law of physics wear mask will not be able to whistle due to air out block by mask rebound theory KNN you can try that using your jibye mouth KNN
it was never a crime. no one has been jailed ever for whistling with or without a mask sans pandemic.Whistling shouldn't be a crime. Unless he touched the woman's neh neh or buttocks.
After all, this has been taught by the ad posters:
Whistling is sexual harassment and the vicious Malaysian dogs sons of chickens know it and that’s why they whistled at me.Whistling shouldn't be a crime. Unless he touched the woman's neh neh or buttocks.
Don’t act blur Valium is cottonmouth. The evil coward criminal bully Malaysian dog just switched nick to please the owner of forum on new direction of forum not to post porn photos so use another nick to do so.Where's Valium? Why is he so quiet and low profile these days?
screaming in a crowded public venue can be charged for causing public nuisance, panic, and endangerment.Whistling is sexual harassment and the vicious Malaysian dogs sons of chickens know it and that’s why they whistled at me.
Do you have a mirror at home? Sexual harass an old cunt like you? Why didn't you call the police?Sexual harassment is no offence? Why is it whistling as it walked past me if it is not sexual harassment?
YOU ARE A WHORE, AN OLD WHOREI am neither but you evil filthy coward liar Malaysian whistling dogs sons of chickens obviously think I am a whore for you to trample.
You are dressed like a hooker.Nope I NEVER stepped out of my house ie gate without so called proper clothing.
Malaysian and sinkie chinese whistling dogs listen up. Whistle some more and I will take your ccb chinese bully face to post at my twitter.Malaysian? Chinese dogs think they can continue to bully me. Kena blasted by me. His wife jumped to his defense said I how old already who wants to whistle at you. I said go ask you husband. Ccb women are like sinkies when it comes to the crunch always side men and foreigners while kpkb bullied by men and foreigners.
Her sharp nipples brush against people how?Whistling shouldn't be a crime. Unless he touched the woman's neh neh or buttocks.
I told them to go call police on me when the woman asked me to go call police for whistling.screaming in a crowded public venue can be charged for causing public nuisance, panic, and endangerment.
You look like a bitch. That's why they whistle at you. At your ripe old age nobody wants to whistle at an old whore. You must be a bitch. A fucking bitch!Malaysian and sinkie chinese whistling dogs listen up. Whistle some more and I will take your ccb chinese bully face to post at my twitter.