Insulting me as whore is called your entertainment.its fun shes providing us entertainment with her queer antics
You evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog son of chicken should be the one shamed hiding in forum accusing me a virgin a slut and whore.Daughter dearest. You must be shamed publicly for your accusations of the good man.
ntuc JEM..?? beri good.. me office oso at JE... few blocks from Jem.. tomoro go ask the duty mgr at Jem ntuc, whether got any siao lang there on Sunday...And which ntuc outlet? JEM
Another shameless lie when I just said I already reported police before and the chinese whistling dog apologise to me. So many dogs do evil I one life also not enough to report police on all.
I report facts and you can dismiss them as symptoms of dementia only means ill intent.madam, you need to consult with a psychiatrist and seek immediate help. no kidding. this is an advice of no ill-intent. i see signs and symptoms of dementia. i had to deal with one (sinkie woman) 6.9 years ago. she passed away.
Siao Lang don’t have but pai Lang for sure.ntuc JEM..?? beri good.. me office oso at JE... few blocks from Jem.. tomoro go ask the duty mgr at Jem ntuc, whether got any siao lang there on Sunday...
Siao Lang don’t have but pai Lang for sure.
“facts” are exactly what dementia patients commonly claim. turn out to be false upon further investigation. i’m sorry to say you may only have a few years left. seek help from professionals.I report facts and you can dismiss them as symptoms of dementia only means ill intent.
Don’t bluff is you I post audio file you also pretend no see no hear. Every word I said here is always a fact that can withstand police scrutiny.pls post pic proof copy of the report. NPNT
“facts” are exactly what dementia patients commonly claim. turn out to be false upon further investigation.
Some more say who got time to see the proof. And then so shameless to say no post no proof. Dogs are like that lah no shame one.Don’t bluff is you I post audio file you also pretend no see no hear. Every word I said here is always a fact that can withstand police scrutiny.
Nope my facts are proven.“facts” are exactly what dementia patients commonly claim. turn out to be false upon further investigation.
You are always accusing me what you are yourself an evil criminal hiding in forum to harm me.dont bother giving her kind advice, she an evil criminal
Don’t bluff is you I post audio file you also pretend no see no hear. Every word I said here is always a fact that can withstand police scrutiny.
it’s a warning on imminent demise. must tell and act for pubic conscience.dont bother giving her kind advice, she an evil criminal
it’s a warning on imminent demise. must tell and act for pubic conscience.
and that’s exactly the same reply from dementia patients.Nope my facts are proven.
Dearest, is the wife prettier than you?Malaysian? Chinese dogs think they can continue to bully me. Kena blasted by me. His wife jumped to his defense said I how old already who wants to whistle at you. I said go ask you husband. Ccb women are like sinkies when it comes to the crunch always side men and foreigners while kpkb bullied by men and foreigners.
I suggest you to wear pink crystal bracelet because it will help you to enhance your 人缘
And he and his wife already admitted that he did whistle.