• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Viagra linked to 522 deaths and 517 heart attacks in the first two years of use

No wonder never see Angmoh countries night clubs caused covid outbreak while Spore is the latest Asia country with such outbreak. Sibei sia suay
The root of the problem is the latter always 说一套做一套

And hypocrite Ccb sinkies endorsed using taxpayers money to sponsor their bto profits while kpkb Spore got no innovation, no free healthcare, no free education whatever crap
Don't jealous ok. Lolol.
Go kitchen take a knife and fuck your cheebye. Fuck until you see pieces drop out.

Duct Tape and pussy. @ginfreely
I want to stretch your hole without touching your filthy CB.

269193_14big.jpg

1626490004959.jpeg
Is it ok if I rip out all your cb hair?@ginfreely

Seems like everyone here is @glockman to you, why you miss glocky so much? Glocky doesn't fancy old virgins, he likes sluts, especially old one
I am not surprised to know that, so glad I placed her on Ignore. I find her obsession too freaky. It's clear as daylight I am not @Cottonmouth @Sinkie and so on. I don't do clones, I have better things to do than entertain or banter with her. It's prideful and arrogant of her to even think I would bother with her. I got bigger fish to fry in my real life.

Don't jealous ok. Lolol.
Go kitchen take a knife and fuck your cheebye. Fuck until you see pieces drop out.
Don’t forget to apply your jealous logic to yourself ok. Pap million dollar ministers and ceca Indians tell you don’t be jealous ok. Pui!