• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Viagra linked to 522 deaths and 517 heart attacks in the first two years of use

It’s not they but you @glockman clone malaysian serial liar son of whore hiding in rat hole churning lies of me a virgin with wide cb hole. Pui!

Let dog fuck, you fucking slut

dog-woman-by-artofzoo-begs-to-fuck-a-dog-vid-thumbnail.jpg

And despicable Ccb sinkies are so jealous of capable 0.01% Singaporean like me create slut whore mistress threads around me with so much Ccb sinkie son of whore pride indeed.
I got a new Ccb sinkie follower @BMelo why are you following me? Must be another despicable turtle son of whore like @plzhelpme aka @glockman ownself turtle think a virgin is a chicken and ownself song

Let dog fuck, you fucking slut

dog-woman-by-artofzoo-begs-to-fuck-a-dog-vid-thumbnail.jpg
Hey you nameless coward criminal son of whore don’t act garang here hiding in rat hole to issue violent threats and defame my good name a virgin is a fucking slut. Go to my Facebook and post that to win. Pui!

And that’s the quality of Ccb sinkies thar kpkb on pap and ceca. Sibei sia Suay
So lazy bastards only know how to count on bto subsidues to make big money and then ownself don’t know how to make money only be a proud turtle and think I need to be a chicken to do better than them.

Any any chicken problem all must link to me a virgin that’s how turtle Ccb sinkies win in life indeed.

I will throw acid at your face, douse you with kerosene and set your cheebye on fire!
Hey COWARD TURTLE son of whore hiding in rat hole go to my facebook to talk your evil filthy shit lies of me and issue violent threats to win. You ownself song accused a virgin is a chicken is not called a turtle then called what indeed.