• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Viagra linked to 522 deaths and 517 heart attacks in the first two years of use

So simple sell bto at market price just like condo. You got see new condo sell at much cheaper price compared to resale condo? No way in fact it’s always the opposite new condos are sold at premium to old condos. Loser is you @glockman clone hypocrite liar son of whore. Pui!
Spore reserves spent on covid JSS? Why increase GST or whatever taxes to cover? Do the right thing to charge at market or even premium for new hdb!

Good riddance of Ccb sinkies with fake housing need real profiteering motive.

I will grab your cheebye hair and slam your fucking head against the wall till your skull crack.
Hey you nameless coward criminal son of whore don’t act garang here hiding in rat hole to issue violent threats and defame my good name. Go to my Facebook and post that to win. Pui!

PUI YOUR CHEEBYE!!
I will fill your mouth with sperms and stitch up your fucking lips.
You ugly old whore!

CUT OFF YOUR CHEEBYE!!

68e1d33161b5c4d_8.jpg

PUI YOUR CHEEBYE!!
I will fill your mouth with sperms and stitch up your fucking lips.
You ugly old whore!
Hey you nameless coward criminal son of whore don’t act garang here hiding in rat hole WANT TO HAVE LAST WORD TO WIN to issue violent threats and defame my good name. Go to my Facebook and post TO GET LAST WORF to win. Pui!

Very Kind Lady, the name of a whore.
I will slice off your nipple and slowly cut out your breast.

knife-anime-gif.gif
Hey you NAMELESS COWARD CRIMINAL son of whore don’t act garang here hiding in rat hole to issue violent threats and defame my good name. Go to my Facebook and post that to win. Pui!

And despicable Ccb sinkies that deserved no sympathy endorsed criminal bullying of me while kpkb pap ceca are so fake so disgusting indeed.

Btw not just those that like such criminal slandering and vicious bullying posts ok. Keep quiet means endorsed.

And despicable Ccb sinkies are so jealous of capable 0.01% Singaporean like me create slut whore mistress threads around me with so much Ccb sinkie son of whore pride indeed.

Public housing twisted to a vehicle to make hundreds of thousands and million dollar profit sponsored by taxpayers money is obviously a wrong doing. No need intelligence also know and Ccb sinkies pretend don’t know.
And sia Suay Ccb sinkies made hundreds of thousands and million dollar from bto profiteering point got the cheek to point their ccb finger at me a virgin as a whore. They are so jealous of capable 0.01% Singaporean and have no qualms to gang up with foreigner criminals to bully their so called fellow citizen. Pui!

And sia Suay Ccb sinkies made hundreds of thousands and million dollar from bto profiteering point got the cheek to point their ccb finger at me a virgin as a whore. They are so jealous of capable 0.01% Singaporean and have no qualms to gang up with foreigne criminals to bully their so called fellow citizen. Pui!
Why didn’t I even think of migrating to USA when young? really stupid indeed to think and call spore home.

And sia Suay Ccb sinkies made hundreds of thousands and million dollar from bto profiteering point got the cheek to point their ccb finger at me a virgin as a whore. They are so jealous of capable 0.01% Singaporean and have no qualms to gang up with foreigner criminals to bully their so called fellow citizen. Pui!
Ccb sinkies are so self entitled to make hundreds of thousands and million from bto profiteering that they think other people do better than them means whore. Sibei sia Suay indeed